rear anti roll bar

B16B Corolla

Anyone fix rear anti roll bar on seg?
How is the handling improvement?
Does local Seg come with rear anti roll bar?

Good Malaysian made stuff so far..

http://www.ultraracing.com.my/Bars.asp?ID=2606

Toyota%20AE101.AE111%20(19mm)%20-%20Rear%20ARB%20-%203.4kg.jpg

This Ultra Racing rear anti roll bar is also 19mm? Just plug & play?

How much would it be?

local brand of ARB didn't state the spec so would know if it too hard or soft or etc......not like trd they do R&D....they state the percentage harder than original & size.....

All my previous ride corollas, trueno, mr2 all installed aftermarket ARB from TRD & Gab japan coz it does feel alot diff in handling.......if u change rear only ur ride will hav problem oversteering if the arb too hard......

local brand of ARB didn't state the spec so would know if it too hard or soft or etc......not like trd they do R&D....they state the percentage harder than original & size.....

All my previous ride corollas, trueno, mr2 all installed aftermarket ARB from TRD & Gab japan coz it does feel alot diff in handling.......if u change rear only ur ride will hav problem oversteering if the arb too hard......

ok..so means must change front part,too?
or whole car body?
my aim is improve my car handling as i ad upgraded my suspension. (superstruct)

tat means it will be better to upgrade front ARB also, check with UR if they produce front or not. changing rear only will stiffen your rear, which will cause an imbalance to your car body roll.

i used to do tat in my ae92..change rear only with UR 19mm..when i go touge to ulu yam,can feel the rear losing grip despite good tyres. after i took it out and change to front & rear TRD, then only overall roll is minimize and can touge with higher confidence.

tat means it will be better to upgrade front ARB also, check with UR if they produce front or not. changing rear only will stiffen your rear, which will cause an imbalance to your car body roll.

i used to do tat in my ae92..change rear only with UR 19mm..when i go touge to ulu yam,can feel the rear losing grip despite good tyres. after i took it out and change to front & rear TRD, then only overall roll is minimize and can touge with higher confidence.

ur produce rear only, asked before ur hq.....i only change rear but front still use original bt. how about i use front from trd n rear from UR?izit ok?
anybody want to sell trd (front arb?) hehe

ur produce rear only, asked before ur hq.....i only change rear but front still use original bt. how about i use front from trd n rear from UR?izit ok?
anybody want to sell trd (front arb?) hehe

Oic ....so how ur comment ? .....juz changed rear ....imbalance or not? kekekekee ....

Bro, upgrade to TRD lar ......LOLx....:rofl::rofl:

Oic ....so how ur comment ? .....juz changed rear ....imbalance or not? kekekekee ....

Bro, upgrade to TRD lar ......LOLx....:rofl::rofl:

not test yet, my tayar still botak la...tak berani lo mau hentam corner haha