Rear Absorber (APM) + Spring For Charade Aura!

Aura

Rear Absoreber Charade Aura brand 'APM' with sport spring brand 'Panther' (from German) for sale!

Condition cun! What you see is what you'll get..

Only RM120 (previously I put RM180 and this is the last price)..No milk anymore..

Plz SMS me at 012-2994398 (Din) now..Location Wangsa Maju!

This is it!

th_Absorber.jpg

Aura said:
Rear Absoreber Charade Aura brand 'APM' with sport spring brand 'Panther' (from German) for sale!

Only RM120 (previously I put RM180 and this is the last price)..No milk anymore..

Plz SMS me at 012-2994398 (Din) now..Location Wangsa Maju!

This is it!

http://photobucket.com/albums/y70/love_sya1/th_Absorber.jpg

rm80 can arr? no leak?

Aura said:

Come! Come! Only RM120..

RM100 is discounted price, especially for a buyer for this item. You will get this price upon deal..Means, only the buyer of this two absorber will get this price..Others, I mean the watcher of this thread, will only know that the price is RM120..Buy now and get this at RM100 only..Those red spring I only used for 4 month..Got it?

This is a sport spring..Normal spring remains normal..This spring is good for cornering, etc..It a bit hard too..

ahh...i see.....will call you if i have the cash :D ekkekeke....sounds nice :D

sadly dun have lar bro.....so sorry....need to use the money for something else first....