susruk

Aug 20, 2008
nice R8!
R8 is still rare on the road now!
yup very nice machine..
1st time meet her..:biggrin:
but im still wondering what it doing there down in the wholesale supermarket basement parking..:hmmmm:
maybe towkey rides ar...:driver:

Won

Sep 2, 2010
@wsukun: just sharing, bro :D

@raulisfadzil: sneakers to automobili is a huge jump! i just 'enjoy' taking pics of cars, so i thought i'd share some of them here as well ;) having said that, i am slowing down on sneakers these days...

anyway! here's a LP670-4 superveloce that was (is?) in KL earlier this week:

arturo

nooB
SateCelupLand
r3k4hsttub...very nice shots. i like the colors in the picture of the bentley...i think i saw the same car over in johor a few times...

Won

Sep 2, 2010
@arturo: thanks a lot, mate! here's another shot from the rear:

spot the bentley in this pic:

Won

Sep 2, 2010
didn't bring my camera out today, so will have to settle for a quick iphone pic:

Won

Sep 2, 2010
@arturo: i've had some of these pics for quite awhile already ;)

That Ferrari and Porsh is abit crazy style parking...Hahahaha

This sunday at Taman Tampoi Perindustri JB
My sifu workshop got break in...all air tools get stolen
and my beetle is inside...
ICE,rims,exhaust kena steal

exhaust

Front Ronal PCD130 <<with Michelin 145/15 old skool tire>>

Rear R32 rim with toyo tire

if see those thing plz contact my bro...