Random Exotics Pics

Save the Whales!

Last of the air-cooled 911s; this Porsche 993 Turbo is (imo) one of the best 911s ever made:
5418240058_145322cbaa_b.jpg

more pic of the GT

• 23022010429.jpg
    23022010429.jpg
    76.6 KB · Views: 363
  • 23022010434.jpg
    23022010434.jpg
    92.6 KB · Views: 583
  • 23022010433.jpg
    23022010433.jpg
    79.8 KB · Views: 440
I drove a 993 briefly a couple of years back; had a lot of trouble (!!), so it was quite an experience.

The 993 needs a lot of strength to step the brake pedal. And the position of the throttle pedal is where most brake pedal positions are. So imagine the difficulty to step the brake pedal at high speed.

My 1st contribution to this topic ...

Imagine if the cars can talk ... wut would the Kancil be saying to the others :P

http://a8.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs776.ash1/166598_10150102298671692_823876691_6195600_2552941_n.jpg

Bianco Monocerus Lamborghini Gallardo Superleggera LP570-4
290120117312-1.jpg

....heading to Pavilion KL.
Hey is this with MY registered plate or SG registered plate?
Spotted a green one at Seremban long time ago with SG registered plate.

I'm not sure what car is this but it has close resemblance to the Lexus IS F.

Can anyone further clarify whether this car is indeed Lexus IS F? or Lexus IS 350? or other?
The headlamp seem a bit different but the front bonnet seems to be the closest resemblance. :dontknow:

If it is not consider an exotic, I will remove from this thread.

DSC01257.jpg

Hard to tell, especially when a number of owners are doing up their cars to look like something else. Especially common with E60 5-series made to look like M5s(!). I suppose the easiest way to find out is via the road tax on the window. These days, out of curiosity, I too sometimes have a quick look, just to be sure ;)

Really... the R8 is going to be the next F430 in KL!

5398735702_cd90d68d4b_b.jpg

5398743424_9547196c2c_b.jpg

I'm not sure what car is this but it has close resemblance to the Lexus IS F.

Can anyone further clarify whether this car is indeed Lexus IS F? or Lexus IS 350? or other?
The headlamp seem a bit different but the front bonnet seems to be the closest resemblance. :dontknow:

If it is not consider an exotic, I will remove from this thread.

DSC01257.jpg

this is a lexus, IS something..i think i have seen it before