Random Exotics Pics

@Kevin: yeah, i think the AMG club was up for a weekend.

more vee-eights:
5327120621_bffa5b790d_b.jpg

5327738222_c6f2f4165a_b.jpg

5327136463_222d28ef31_b.jpg

5332660486_defe46d97c_b.jpg

Are those videos from Malaysia? Since there was a Myvi and some asians in the photos. Look like Sungai Wang Area to me...:mad: :mad: :mad:

Really shouldn't have drive such a ride out on countdown from what I see knowing what kind of ppl we have in our country...:banghead:

@Supra_Fanatics: yes; that is RE22 gallardo and WGL8 murcielago respectively. quite disappointing to see this sort of behavior. i suppose some people just have no respect.

Yes, totally agree! Those young punks just dun have the love & respect for cars...really annoying to see such behavior indeed. :mad:

Btw, does this car consider exotic?
Not sure what ride is this though... :smile:
DSC01164.jpg

@Supra_Fanatics: that is a TVR Cerbera. the most basic straight six gives 350hp, where the v8s went all the way to 420hp :)

Hey Supra_Fanatics & r3k4sttub, its a TVR Chimaera owned by a white guy & yes that is an exotic as there are only 10 in the country.:biggrin:

Holy Shit...didn't know i was taking a photo of a monster :afraid:

Thanks for the info bro. :smile:

---------- Post added at 10:39 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:30 AM ----------

Btw, took this photo at 1utama. :top:

Hyundai's Concept Car: IX-METRO

DSC01231.jpg

DSC01232.jpg

DSC01234.jpg

DSC01233.jpg

Turbocharged
123 HP (90.8 KW) @ 6000 RPM
16.00 KG-M @ 1750 RPM

@JK Motors: hmn, i had no idea the rear light clusters of the cerbera and chimaera were so similar! thanks for the info ;) there used to be a chimaera in my neighbourhood, but i haven't seen it for the longest time...

i seem to always bump into DBE1 and every time i see it, it seems to have some very exotic company.
5333876264_15e72e971f_b.jpg

5191197953_e894a107f9_b.jpg

5336917614_00f15476f2_b.jpg

I attempted some panning shots last night. I know night-time isn't the best premise for panning shots, but I have work during the day. Will definitely try it out over the weekend... in the meantime, here are some (frankly horrible) results:
5346683946_68abdf9a52_b.jpg

5346104441_363a1db4de_b.jpg

5346708470_56270bb00e_b.jpg

Woah, that classic SL looks gorgeous, despite it's age! I guess some designs just age very, very well.

Colour, I think is very important. Red on F360s just make it look very, very dated. but with the right sort of kit, and updated wheels, things can look a whole lot different.

Check out this pair of Hamann kitted F360s...

5356516186_43a64270a5_b.jpg

5355115196_05ed3908c3_b.jpg

Hey Supra_Fanatics & r3k4sttub, its a TVR Chimaera owned by a white guy & yes that is an exotic as there are only 10 in the country.:biggrin:

ahaha sorry bro my father is half thai and i am born in thailand so i am not really white.only the look and i am darker than most chinese around here.and not it is not a cerbera.if u could get a cerbera here i will be the first to own one.it s a TVR CHIMAERA 450 i also have an other one in blue but this one is a 500.and for people talking about how reliable they are,well mine never had any problem for the past 2 years.not like my others jap cars i used to own.

---------- Post added at 07:46 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:56 PM ----------

found this on the web....just to share with u guys:mad::mad::mad:
YouTube - Lamborghini Gallardo snow-sprayed

there is another exotic happen on the same day...:bawling::bawling::bawling::bawling:

YouTube - Lamborghini LP640 Murcielago snow-sprayed

lucky i wasn't there.if some morons spray my car like that they better run fast.what a bunch of jackass

ahaha sorry bro my father is half thai and i am born in thailand so i am not really white.only the look and i am darker than most chinese around here.and not it is not a cerbera.if u could get a cerbera here i will be the first to own one.it s a TVR CHIMAERA 450 i also have an other one in blue but this one is a 500.and for people talking about how reliable they are,well mine never had any problem for the past 2 years.not like my others jap cars i used to own.

---------- Post added at 07:46 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:56 PM ----------

lucky i wasn't there.if some morons spray my car like that they better run fast.what a bunch of jackass
Cuz I guess the owners of lamborghini didnt really want to approach them since they are driving a nice ride and the jackass sprayers are usually in 1 group of people, If they were to approach them, I think worse thing will happen to their beloved Lambo rather than just sprays.

So, is kinda no point arguing with them and get our ride destroyed further by them. At least, is still in one piece without a scratch. :smile:

---------- Post added at 08:37 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:35 AM ----------

this lotus always in pyramid, saw it many times alredy

I 1st time saw it around Petaling Street area. Find it kinda nice with it's wide bodykit :smile: