Random Car Pics

Originally posted by BLaCkHoWLiNG@Feb 29 2004, 10:38 PM
Supra with 2 NOS TANKS!
oh blackie.....nice setup.........from SDF workshop? ;)

Hi anybody knows the owner of the juara. Need some info, want to do up mine as well. Thanks

240SX: yep... btw, were u at GT on saturday? there were 2 180SX there...

I've seen a juara similar to this one in a condo at Tmn Desa.
But i'm not sure if it's the same vehicle.

Kudos to the Juara owner for making it different than any other plain looking Juara on the road now! :)

Did u guys noticed that the Juara's actually using the 1st batch Nissan A31 Cefiro's rear lights cluster as his tail-lamps? Bloody cool & creative looking i would say! ;)

Originally posted by allanphang.com@Mar 3 2004, 03:58 PM
Nissan ............
http://pwp.maxis.net.my/atnan1/mr010.jpg

@ subang jaya.....wah so lucky..."P" sticker with a sylvester sun screen...girl driver?
http://pwp.maxis.net.my/atnan1/IMG_0835.JPG

http://pwp.maxis.net.my/atnan1/IMG_0834.JPG

Cheers,
Allan
hey allan, thats jp chin son's car...tj chin..even having his own number plate...i bet most of the forummers knew bout it...alwayz c that car there..i think he's studying at taylors...hey,i saw ur car parked at the same parking lot as well...r u studyinf in inti?

blackie... i bet u'll like this... it's either Toyota Vios or Altis Dragonball Z!!! hehe... check it out!!

;)

another shot of it... judging by it's tail light... wat car is tat ar?? Vios or Altis??

btw, it got GT wing oso... just tat it's too dark... kenot see...

;)

yea, that dragonball altis's in JB...
one comical car i tell you haha.

and why is everyone on this topic?
the whole "Interesting shots" forum is for posting you own and new shots.

guys, stop entertaining blackie's topic will you

Originally posted by BLaCkHoWLiNG@Mar 7 2004, 08:34 PM
240SX: yep... btw, were u at GT on saturday? there were 2 180SX there...
hey blacki =~( i wish i was there......but im in states instead.......im using the stupid s14.....

wahlao u use two tanks....can tell how many shots ahh...hehehe........

post more 180sx or silvia pix pls pls

Originally posted by extremeondirt+Mar 7 2004, 03:08 PM-->
QUOTE (extremeondirt @ Mar 7 2004, 03:08 PM)
--QuoteBegin-allanphang.com
@Mar 3 2004, 03:58 PM
Nissan ............
http://pwp.maxis.net.my/atnan1/mr010.jpg

@ subang jaya.....wah so lucky..."P" sticker with a sylvester sun screen...girl driver?
http://pwp.maxis.net.my/atnan1/IMG_0835.JPG

http://pwp.maxis.net.my/atnan1/IMG_0834.JPG

Cheers,
Allan

hey allan, thats jp chin son's car...tj chin..even having his own number plate...i bet most of the forummers knew bout it...alwayz c that car there..i think he's studying at taylors...hey,i saw ur car parked at the same parking lot as well...r u studyinf in inti? [/b][/quote]
hi extremeondirt,

sorry but who is jp chin/ tj chin ?? is he a forumer in here too ? yeah the no. plate starts with "T" ...

Say, do you happen to be associated with malaysianrally.com ...coz it's a.k.a Extreme On Dirt.

Yeah I'm at INTI Subang...how about you bro??

Cheers,
Allan

allan,

jpchin is the guy who owns the ENzo...i think..and also a track R33/34..