yee leong, kembara with GT wing okay ma .. ^_^

Originally posted by gti88@Mar 4 2004, 04:39 PM
isnt that 180sx using R32 lights ?

yee leong, kembara with GT wing okay ma .. ^_^
i think so....

sooo damn smart! B)

Originally posted by gti88@Mar 4 2004, 09:27 AM
NOSkill,

not badd la that R34 GTT make widebody, but why he didnt change the front bumper and bonnet ar ? hehe..
but in Malaysia, if buy GTST or GTT and stick a GTR badge also not many ppl would be able to differentiate .. ^_^
I'm sorry that I can't answer your question since I don't know the owner. Just the bodykit stuff told me something like "Come kick at the front lip, see we've done a good job and it won't fall." I mean who gets to kick a Skyline everyday?? So I did.

Originally posted by NOSkill+Mar 6 2004, 12:55 AM-->
QUOTE (NOSkill @ Mar 6 2004, 12:55 AM)
--QuoteBegin-gti88
@Mar 4 2004, 09:27 AM
NOSkill,

not badd la that R34 GTT make widebody, but why he didnt change the front bumper and bonnet ar ? hehe..
but in Malaysia, if buy GTST or GTT and stick a GTR badge also not many ppl would be able to differentiate .. ^_^

I'm sorry that I can't answer your question since I don't know the owner. Just the bodykit stuff told me something like "Come kick at the front lip, see we've done a good job and it won't fall." I mean who gets to kick a Skyline everyday?? So I did. [/b][/quote]
nah .. i was just a little curious because the owner did wide body but left the front bumper + bonnet alone. hmm ..

did you kick the front lip ? what happened ? did it fall ? :lol: :lol:

Corolla... look at de exhaust tip... his front were oso fully modded wit custom made scoop!!

;)

Originally posted by ekiddie@Mar 6 2004, 05:46 PM
Corolla... look at de exhaust tip... his front were oso fully modded wit custom made scoop!!

;)
This is bloody cool man!

u should see de front then... but sadly... i tarak pic... de front got a custom made scoop wit grilles, lips and etc... don look like a Corolla...

;)

http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-4-1078593082.jpgS2000

that juara is damn cool man .. respect respect !!