Random Car Pics

Originally posted by gti88@Mar 2 2004, 10:46 AM
allan,

they havent put the body yet mar .. thats just the frame ..
busses all engine at the back one .. ^_^
opps :P

roger that

Cheers,
Allan

Originally posted by mivec_nos+Mar 2 2004, 07:04 AM-->
QUOTE (mivec_nos @ Mar 2 2004, 07:04 AM)
Originally posted by psychotic_ass@Mar 2 2004, 02:22 AM
--QuoteBegin-BLaCkHoWLiNG
@Mar 2 2004, 02:16 AM
The legendary Subaru ....

12 mufflers!

http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-42-1078164960.jpg

hahaha.. i seen that car around SS15.... i heard it belongs to a lecturer in taylors... haha!

:o :o i saw tis car at subang lerr near inti and taylor....lecturer car?? true or not??he/she take PHD until gile oledi ar?hahaaaa [/b][/quote]
mr. "george" used to be a lecturer in taylor's college. he is rated as one of the top 5 chemist in malaysia or something. he teaches chemistry. pls correct me if i'm wrong.also, he sold his car to the lotus restaurant...the shop where he always parks in front. he drives a GTi now and you can see it parked side-by-side the George Mobile.

he's currently lecturing @ HELP Institute. last time i saw him there was when i was walking around MCD's, and he was walking with his tie worn around his head and his signature cowboy boots. no joke! and also i saw the ads in the newspapers promoting him as one of the finest lecturers @ HELP.

Cheers,
Allan

Originally posted by gti88@Mar 2 2004, 06:51 AM
the champion for 2003/04 ! :lol: :lol:
saw one satria in Nilai with a GT wing on the roof but dont have digicam with me ;)

Originally posted by gti88@Mar 2 2004, 04:35 PM
http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-42-1078195967.jpg
R34 GTT but put GTR badge .. champion la wei .. ^_^
The very same car in RABK, hahahah.

Nissan ............
http://pwp.maxis.net.my/atnan1/mr010.jpg

@ subang jaya.....wah so lucky..."P" sticker with a sylvester sun screen...girl driver?
http://pwp.maxis.net.my/atnan1/IMG_0835.JPG

http://pwp.maxis.net.my/atnan1/IMG_0834.JPG

Cheers,
Allan

i saw a convoy of 350Z. estimated more than 20 cars. all singaporean, filling up their tanks at a petrol station opposite jusco. too bad din bring my camera..imaging the whole station filled with 350z with all colours...wtf?!

NOSkill,

not badd la that R34 GTT make widebody, but why he didnt change the front bumper and bonnet ar ? hehe..
but in Malaysia, if buy GTST or GTT and stick a GTR badge also not many ppl would be able to differentiate .. ^_^

if you guys got your own shots. post them in your own topic. thanks

Originally posted by gti88@Mar 2 2004, 06:51 AM
the champion for 2003/04 ! :lol: :lol:
this one also champion la !
Kembara with GT wing !
hahah :P

http://archang3l.unlinked.net/pics/kembara1.jpg

http://archang3l.unlinked.net/pics/kembara4.jpg