Random Car Pics

hmm..the honda city is serious shit..nice man..

:blink: :blink: nice nice

wow nice honda city.. but if he/she us normal spoiler i think it looks better than gt-wing

Originally posted by cybernation@Jan 10 2005, 22:18
Holly Shit!!...R34 Skyline Bodykits!!!! :blink: :blink:

Edward...where u snap these pic. huh??!!! :huh: :o
http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-42-1105366158.jpg

u but this on your car lah!
sure ZAT! ;)
got money put real intercooler
ARC lah dun put STi :lol:

HEY MAN...that honda city is near my area here...kepong...he is using carbon fiber bonnet and carbon fiber gt wing ...and also 6000k HID....inside got 3 defi...and using WORK emotion rim....damn kao kao modded...and it is up for sell now...check out motor trader.... :lol:

nice city but the wing a little bit lower will be more nicer.... :D

nice colour for the kenari

isnt that a integra?nice only without the spoiler

the city damn nice,exhaust a little bit cacat

i think the city would look good with a diff exhaust and no gt wing , but thats just me la

oO izzit the honda city plate number 5000 ? i saw around at ss2 b4 hehe damm chun ^^

i think is 8500.....the car damn chun.....drive by a yong leng zai.....but i think the car already change owner lah...last time head that this car wanto sell...