Originally posted by SuPeRtEc88+Jan 1 2005, 20:41 -->
QUOTE (SuPeRtEc88 @ Jan 1 2005, 20:41 )
--QuoteBegin-cham2020
@Jan 1 2005, 19:55
takumi race against this car right?

660 honda! ;) [/b][/quote]
i am takumi and i won :D

Originally posted by chiucheng@Jan 1 2005, 19:39
got scissors...got scissors door...now got scissors mirrors? cool...
its not scissor mirrors. It is the original ///M3 folding mirrors la.. <_< <_<

Originally posted by cham2020@Jan 1 2005, 19:55
NO. The one that Takumi fought is a Suzuki Cappucino. That is a Honda Beat.

Originally posted by kct+Jan 1 2005, 21:32 -->
QUOTE (kct @ Jan 1 2005, 21:32 )
--QuoteBegin-cham2020

NO. The one that Takumi fought is a Suzuki Cappucino. That is a Honda Beat. [/b][/quote]
post the pic dude

so my kenari can drift ar on downhill

Originally posted by cham2020+Jan 1 2005, 21:43 -->
QUOTE (cham2020 @ Jan 1 2005, 21:43 )
Originally posted by kct@Jan 1 2005, 21:32
--QuoteBegin-cham2020

NO. The one that Takumi fought is a Suzuki Cappucino. That is a Honda Beat.

post the pic dude

so my kenari can drift ar on downhill [/b][/quote]
Suzuki Cappucino is FR..........kcar king man.... ;)

how many mini sport car available out there now?
all this i only know MAZDA MIATA MX5 and MG Roadster. Now Suzuki Cappucino, Honda Beat.

why they don't sell this car in Malaysia? it shall be hot item here. At least I'm fans of this small sporty car. :lol:

PS: do they still manufacture Honda Beat and Suzuki Cappucino?

Suzuki Cappucino
http://img45.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/users/3/8/0/5/gdggftgt-img600x480-1099735516dscf0006.jpg

http://img45.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/users/3/8/0/5/gdggftgt-img600x480-1100396712dscf0001.jpg

http://img143.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/users/8/7/7/5/niy761-img600x450-1098584458kapur85.jpg

http://img143.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/users/8/7/7/5/niy761-img600x450-1098584464kapur851.jpg

http://img121.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/users/8/7/7/5/niy761-img600x450-1094474127kapus.jpg

http://img121.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/users/8/7/7/5/niy761-img600x450-1094474134kapus1.jpg

http://img111.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/users/8/6/3/8/worldacb1031-img600x450-1088071265dscf0307.jpg

http://img47.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/users/5/6/1/2/kamekawa4196-img600x450-1103702370dscf0007.jpg

http://img47.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/users/5/6/1/2/kamekawa4196-img600x450-1103702399dscf0008.jpg

This is killing
http://img49.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/users/0/3/8/2/cdi31500-img600x450-1102086575cpc16110020-11.gif

http://img159.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/users/7/7/3/4/find93-img600x400-1104412003img_0365_1.jpg

http://img159.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/users/0/5/8/7/r1z1314-img600x450-1104390462cpcn1.jpg

Originally posted by cybernation@Jan 1 2005, 19:01
wahhh..!!! :blink:
wah lau.... that Pheonix Yellow M3 real killer!!!! i nvr thought i'll c another m3 on malaysian roads...

the car even decked in ACS carbon front spoilers... nice touch... n also da ACS wing spoilers... but i thought it supposed to b in carbon trim...

i think those r 19 inch ACS type 2 rims! wicked!

Originally posted by gti88+Jan 1 2005, 21:27 -->
QUOTE (gti88 @ Jan 1 2005, 21:27 )
--QuoteBegin-chiucheng
@Jan 1 2005, 19:39
got scissors...got scissors door...now got scissors mirrors? cool...

its not scissor mirrors. It is the original ///M3 folding mirrors la.. b][/quote]
aiks..sorry mate...it's the 1st time i seen M5 wiv its mirror folded up...sorry ya...

Originally posted by BlackSamurai+Jan 2 2005, 00:29 -->
QUOTE (BlackSamurai @ Jan 2 2005, 00:29 )
--QuoteBegin-cham2020
@Jan 2 2005, 00:20
is it avalialbe in malaysia?

i don't think so [/b][/quote]
there's one in ttdi

Originally posted by Joeker@Jan 2 2005, 01:42
heres another clue
i know it's a toyota

civic with kancil wiper ? normal..i even saw iswara aeroback with kancil wiper :P