Originally posted by cham2020+Dec 27 2004, 17:31 -->
QUOTE (cham2020 @ Dec 27 2004, 17:31 ) --QuoteBegin-cybernation
@Dec 27 2004, 17:22
wahhh...cool!!!..din noticed tats a wira!!!!....looks wide body ler!!! :blink: :o
the problem is this car is 1.5 Auto and stock engine b][/quote] lol lol....but the pic only got front view???..how bout side and back view???? :D |
this is taken where?Originally posted by cham2020@Dec 27 2004, 17:20
how's this wira !
http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-42-1104139237.jpg
ahahaha....dummy!!!! :POriginally posted by Joeker@Dec 27 2004, 22:43
Check out the "disk plate"
Originally posted by Seraph+Dec 27 2004, 19:54 -->
QUOTE (Seraph @ Dec 27 2004, 19:54 ) --QuoteBegin-cham2020
@Dec 27 2004, 17:20
how's this wira !
http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-42-1104139237.jpg
this is taken where? looks like sg. buloh area. the sarong macam gen.2 only but nice nice! can recommend ah? ;) [/b][/quote] guys about the yellow wira i only have a front shot only :) sorry what sungai buluh..kota tinggi lah..... who want to spray i can reccomend good shop lor :P.....hehe..the bodyparts are from saujana KTS the wira autoshow that i post is done by the same ppl..so as the purple wira walao the kancil gila ..so big de disc |
walaoOriginally posted by Joeker@Dec 27 2004, 22:47
Toyota "Mercedes" :o
Joeker!Originally posted by Joeker@Dec 27 2004, 22:49
Rear view of the Toyota Mercedes B-Class (B for Beng) :lol:
but i prefer black colour for Airtrek turbo!!! ;) :lol:Originally posted by acura@Dec 27 2004, 23:05
i love this car!!!
white nicer that my gold laa :(
Don't know...but as loud (or louder) as those modded cars like that. Bass is very high...Originally posted by Seraph@Dec 27 2004, 03:49
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v606/kct/5074bcca.jpg
the rear looks abit like older bimmer 3 series :unsure:
the exhaust louder than those aircooled porche 911's?