Random Car Pics

Hello Bro....

I'm looking for mazda familia 323 sedan BG model year 1989-1993....
If yuo got that car... pls pm me or call me at this number 013-3535253 -khairul-

thanks bro...

http://img108.imageshack.us/img108/3850/image019mf2.jpg

=)

Cool drift car...

nissan.jpg

nissan1.jpg

nissan2.jpg

dracid said:
muahahaaa... very-very random leh....

http://img294.imageshack.us/img294/7839/1smalliz8.jpg

http://img176.imageshack.us/img176/6197/2smalloh4.jpg

what happen to project-B thread???

this is a classic example of "hmmm....what can i do today?" first its strats off with a few well placed stickers, next few days he's already bored he says: hey how bout i install the chrome door handles.. it will add a touch of class.. that will be it.

but yet again he gets bored soon after, as those cheap trills dont really last too long. he starts looking for 'what else he can do' hence the "hmmm....what can i do today?" syndrome.... anything which he previously tot was ugly & unsuitable, will not become choice items... so it goes on to chrome head&tail lights lining... then chrome bumper protectors...more stickers... one day he spots the chrome BMW style stick-on antenna... he goes "hey wtf is that? i dont have wan!, I wan i! i waaaann!!. he buys 1 and adds on to the 'classy' look. but this will never stop. as soon as he gets some disposable cash, his butt starts to itch... he'll want more of those damn BMW fins.. he gets a couple more... then a couple more the nextweek... while still adding stickers to improve the now deteortating looks of the car... becos he's pass the point of deminishing returns (anything he adds on will fuck it up even more instead of making it nicer)... in desperation he adds more chrome parts... bonnet vents(a few of em') more stickers...

up to the point he realises himself.. the car is fucked up.. he's like given up becos its gonna take alot of time to undo all that crap... he starts to randomly place stickers (no need to consider for nicely placed spots anymore) "just taruh lah..." and on and on and on... till whau i see now... i bet u next week there will be more stickers...

then he will change his vision... he'll say ok change of plans...not going for the stylish looks anymore... gonna go for the joker-car look, a novelty look..

haha....feeling like want to kill the owner!!!!!

wth sense he got?

WGR 2781 issit?

oh my god these car just strike to RAINTOWN Taiping yesterday, i saw it wif my own eyes D @@" 1 sticker add 1HP, can u count how many hp these car have ? wkakakaka

really?wonder the how owner looks like?wat race?

5115 , must be an Afghan lost in Lalabeng-land or something ..

dracid said:
muahahaaa... very-very random leh....

what happen to project-B thread???
OMG, i think ah beng will also call him ah beng

:baring_teeth: Oh gosh...wat happened to that wira???!!! By looking at this car...noticed that it just left the rear bumper haven't stick with all those sticker!!! Overall..this car su*ks to the max!!!!:angry_smile: :angry_smile:

haha....true,but maybe he juz changed his rear bumper few hour ago so not manage to stick any sticker on it....

CyborgR said:

oh my god these car just strike to RAINTOWN Taiping yesterday, i saw it wif my own eyes D @@" 1 sticker add 1HP, can u count how many hp these car have ? wkakakaka

Maybe the owner did this for purpose? To avoid his friends from borrowing his car? hahaha! If i see this car park anywhere I will not even dare to walk close to it. I dont want other passes by/drivers to think that this "unjam tiruan" is mine just becoz i walk near it!!http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/icons/icon7.gif

if police wanna saman... aaaah what colour ah? hahahaha

maybe some sticker shop close down, boss offer the owner "RM20 for all stickers you can put on your car", and this is the outcome... :biggrin:

just kidding.