Random Car Pics

can't c la bro,try to resize it....

Sky_Legend said:
i noticed a lot of fins on this wira...it is trying to gain some dono what forces from going through wind...and also a front spoiler on top of the roof, right? :retarded:

power-mod
what la dis guy??seriously..what d hell is he/she thinking???ntv7 sticker???
is this 4 real??damn....a lot of wierdo's here n there...

5115 said:
can't c la bro,try to resize it....

Oh shit confirm is my problem... everybody cant see... Only me can see...

But the resolution of the pic is very small ady... still wan to resize it ar...

or anybody can teach me how to upload the picture to forum?
Thx

email to all of us la...

hahahaha

tarrant8877
i guess u linked it from yahoo photo or some website that only when u login than u can view.
That's why we can't see becaue we don't have the access. Just use imageshack or photobucket which is quite common. Just upload to the website and copy the link which is being displayed beside the pic into this thread.

Yup... I do it exactly as u guys said b4 this... I uploaded the pic at photobucket...Then i click ''insert image'' button and then copy and paste the URL from photobucket... Izit right??

When i sign out then enter the topic without signing in also can see wo...

uhm.. you must put the link where theres a

Ok thx bro bushidofang... Will try now... testing...
So everyone can see a photo now?

http://i124.photobucket.com/albums/p25/tarrant_83/IMG_1116.jpg

that looks really familiar...are those Celica & WRX from behind Spectrum @ bandar baru?

dracid said:
muahahaaa... very-very random leh....

http://img294.imageshack.us/img294/7839/1smalliz8.jpg

http://img176.imageshack.us/img176/6197/2smalloh4.jpg

what happen to project-B thread???

i tot i've seen all the best best and the worst but than tis car is even better one of it's class or one hell of a kind i felt sorry for tat car not the owner omg....speechless i'am so as far as i concern this is the most ugly,hedious,stupidity in the whole universe i wold like to vote for this car to be awarded with the title "Termendous hedious car of the year forever"

more of this celica...

http://i124.photobucket.com/albums/p25/tarrant_83/IMG_1128.jpg

http://i124.photobucket.com/albums/p25/tarrant_83/IMG_1125.jpg

http://i124.photobucket.com/albums/p25/tarrant_83/IMG_1117.jpg

:shades_smile: :shades_smile:

hope u guys can see the pictures...

http://i124.photobucket.com/albums/p25/tarrant_83/IMG_1127.jpg

http://i124.photobucket.com/albums/p25/tarrant_83/IMG_1122.jpg

hehe..notice the subaru at the back of the celica?? 3rd pic? as i know..it's owned by a TWIN brother.. .."ma sang heng tai" ..one subaru one celica. (black and white ook) GT Style..

http://ervinter.blogs.friendster.com/photos/uncategorized/picture2_1.jpg

http://ervinter.blogs.friendster.com/photos/uncategorized/picture12.jpg
lambo stuck in jam