Random Car Pics

holy crap that is one crazy wira!!ahahahaha

the owner is either very cool (as in way to cool for us normal ppl to comprehend kinda coolness) , or very dumb

kelvio said:
stupid wira
nice modded mini
celica any thing wrong ???

Nth wrong, just the back there stick on the "4WS GT - R" badget.... :biggrin: Think is stock, but still nice... :regular_smile:

all the money spent on those sticky stuff and bla bla bla....
i bet if he add all (RM )up could buy nicer rim or even nicer bodykit

lol guys.. it obvious.. the stickers each add 10bhp.. means now he got around 123456789horsepower in his car! haha..!!

mohalw said:
Nth wrong, just the back there stick on the "4WS GT - R" badget.... :biggrin: Think is stock, but still nice... :regular_smile:

icic lol just notice hehehe,,but that day i saw a celica rally version full of castrol sponser sticker,forgot what it call edi GT-4 arrr,:sad_smile:

Del Sol wz AC wing
DSC00778.jpg

DSC00779.jpg

dracid said:
muahahaaa... very-very random leh....

http://img294.imageshack.us/img294/7839/1smalliz8.jpg

http://img176.imageshack.us/img176/6197/2smalloh4.jpg

what happen to project-B thread???
i noticed a lot of fins on this wira...it is trying to gain some dono what forces from going through wind...and also a front spoiler on top of the roof, right? :retarded:

power-mod

kayeVong said:
all the money spent on those sticky stuff and bla bla bla....
i bet if he add all (RM )up could buy nicer rim or even nicer bodykit

mayb the sticker is free le..then stick as much as he wan Loo..XP:mouth_closed:

http://i124.photobucket.com/albums/p25/tarrant_83/2563378484493l.jpg

http://i124.photobucket.com/albums/p25/tarrant_83/25633473553672l.jpg

http://i124.photobucket.com/albums/p25/tarrant_83/25633544446827l.jpg

http://i124.photobucket.com/albums/p25/tarrant_83/25633580930028l.jpg

http://i124.photobucket.com/albums/p25/tarrant_83/25743072232176l.jpg

tarrant8877, whats wrong with all ur picture posts ar? no image punya

nitrus said:
tarrant8877, whats wrong with all ur picture posts ar? no image punya

really? But myself can see wo....
How bout the other members? What happen ar?
Anybody can teach me? So sorry nitrus...

Ehh no problem wey, sorry for what lol chill fren.. :biggrin:

i dunno leh, i can't see .. maybe others can see .. hmm...

I cant see it either, you sure you uploaded them? =P j/k

btw, sweet CRV!...show us more!