Random Car Pics

uNkleHH said:
not mitsubishi galant meh..?

the back of a galant doesnt look like that.. unless this guy halfcut the back.. then the front is a galant.. but we don't know because we don't have a front shot..

wow, this has became a hot discussion..:shades_smile:

bushidofang said:
the back of a galant doesnt look like that.. unless this guy halfcut the back.. then the front is a galant.. but we don't know because we don't have a front shot..

wow, this has became a hot discussion..:shades_smile:

The picture not big enough. Became a guessing game.

walau this kenari..
kau kau...
waja headlamp... hoho

so how its chaser or galant????

LCDFlat said:
Kenari...

http://i102.photobucket.com/albums/m90/kezz_classic/kenaripink.jpg

http://i102.photobucket.com/albums/m90/kezz_classic/kenaripink2.jpg

The owner wanna collect rain water with those double exhaust pipes. :p

hahha, so anyone has any idea whether is that a city or galant ? or chaser ??

the kenari looks cool . but i dun like pipe like that ... very danger ... haha

Is City Type Z.... Well, the Kenari is ZTH members car... Check at the Kenari thread already will c this pics....:regular_smile:

its a Proton Wira Mitsubishi TypeR http://www.illuweb.it/forum/images/pb_smiley_wink.gif
http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a221/chr1xxx/typerice.jpg

the kenari.. the exhaust hazardous dont you think?? after driving, you park the car somewhere, then when a passer-by pass the exhaust, ter-touch it.. habis..

habis... kulit also melecur!!!
serious shit!

nah but this wont happen to adults...
mostly children or kids who know nothing...
c so cute... then they go forward n touch...
thats it

here r sum of my contribution...
since so long din post...

M3..
http://img86.imageshack.us/img86/2985/020920061tb1.jpg

Stream..
http://img93.imageshack.us/img93/691/11102006vi1.jpg

F355 GTS Spyder..
http://img93.imageshack.us/img93/8556/12102006iz4.jpg

bushidofang said:
the kenari.. the exhaust hazardous dont you think?? after driving, you park the car somewhere, then when a passer-by pass the exhaust, ter-touch it.. habis..

thats why we must kick the bugger exhaust, kasi bengkok:_:

Cayenne
http://img172.imageshack.us/img172/6582/14102006im1.jpg

Cayman S
http://img86.imageshack.us/img86/1778/14102006001ln8.jpg

S15
http://img86.imageshack.us/img86/9264/18102006tv7.jpg

Skyline
http://img98.imageshack.us/img98/8205/21102006001vd9.jpg

Rolls Royce
http://img93.imageshack.us/img93/8026/30102006jm1.jpg
http://img98.imageshack.us/img98/1686/30102006001rc2.jpg

KeV-TEC said:
.......... so how???
lancer, city, chaser, which 1???
more like a chaser now!

the car i snapped should be a honda city if not mistaken

wit MMC batch at rear trunk....front is E3 head.

cant manage to snap as the driver is loooking at me:cry_smile:

wat the... its a honda city!! doesnt look like 1...
but then honda with mitsubishi batch!!!
kena pegang...

what is E3???

rolls royce car number nice 2368 have to buy 4D tomolo....

KeV-TEC said:
wat the... its a honda city!! doesnt look like 1...
but then honda with mitsubishi batch!!!
kena pegang...

what is E3???

didnt watch Initial D huh? its lancer evo3