Random Car Pics

but then when reach malaysia need to pay tax, duty fee... n bla bla its cost u more than that liaw

KeV-TEC said:
ergh... hahah.. i care more on d look
so i dun mind to own agtr body but actually gtt heart... hahahaha

that one GTT in last 2page sold to Australia guy liao..hehehe

KeV-TEC said:
but then when reach malaysia need to pay tax, duty fee... n bla bla its cost u more than that liaw

yalor, we are no choice...:sad_smile:

Nismofun said:
Japan selling this Brand NEW nissan march car around 1,228,500円 , here around RM40K++ only. hope can bring "her" back, hehehe...:X-:

how much Naza selling??AP march?
RM105K, March Impul RM125K, that was the price 2 years ago. (i might be wrong, just a verbal figure i got from friend working in sales line)

KeV-TEC said:
thats what im wondering
cuz i c d meter only till 250km/h
but i know it can go more than that

heard from my bro, his boss owns one 7 series.. tried on high way.. it can goes until 310 or 320kmh.. the windscreen there will reflect the speed.. :mouth_closed:

now second hand i see for Impul version is somewhere between RM90k-RM100k.

DC! said:
heard from my bro, his boss owns one 7 series.. tried on high way.. it can goes until 310 or 320kmh.. the windscreen there will reflect the speed..

yala... 4.8cc V8 engine 400++ horse power wor!!!
if not why sold for about 1m

war your siggie will bling bling wor, chun

super downforce
http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a221/chr1xxx/ricevios.jpg

no excuse for losing control

BlackSamurai said:
RM105K, March Impul RM125K, that was the price 2 years ago. (i might be wrong, just a verbal figure i got from friend working in sales line)

Yupe, the price was somewhere near what you had mentioned. :_:

ExceL said:
super downforce
http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a221/chr1xxx/ricevios.jpg

no excuse for losing control

lol excel, this one not bad enough.. i saw before those with super big GT wings.. plus vortex generator.. i'll try and get the picture..:shades_smile:

yeah sumthing like that.. haha.. but not as bad as some protons where they really put massive GT wings.. ( no offense ya..)

bushidofang said:
yeah sumthing like that.. haha.. but not as bad as some protons where they really put massive GT wings.. ( no offense ya..)

they wan downforce kuat kuat ma hehehehe

one of my fren also bought a carbon fibre gt-wing for his twin turbo v6, but not beng at all, very nice

yeah.. some if it they can really make it nice then it is very very nice.. some you see.. massive..

Nismofun said:
hehehe...

GTT.jpg

S**t!! The Japanese throw their car just like they throw their s**t!!

I have 1 friend who study in Japan. At second semester, he bought 2nd hand Yamaha R1 for only ****yen or equavalent with RM6000! Damn! In Malaysia, that particular superbike worth RM100K for new one! And the bike that my friend bought was only 2 years old!http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/icons/icon9.gifhttp://zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/icons/icon9.gif

whats wrong wit d vios???
i thought Excel is talking bout d car height is too high...
but u guys sound like d bodykit look not match
but i dun find it beng at all with d bodykit wei...