KeV-TEC said:ergh... hahah.. i care more on d look
so i dun mind to own agtr body but actually gtt heart... hahahaha
KeV-TEC said:but then when reach malaysia need to pay tax, duty fee... n bla bla its cost u more than that liaw
RM105K, March Impul RM125K, that was the price 2 years ago. (i might be wrong, just a verbal figure i got from friend working in sales line)Nismofun said:Japan selling this Brand NEW nissan march car around 1,228,500円 , here around RM40K++ only. hope can bring "her" back, hehehe...:X-:
how much Naza selling??AP march?
KeV-TEC said:thats what im wondering
cuz i c d meter only till 250km/h
but i know it can go more than that
DC! said:heard from my bro, his boss owns one 7 series.. tried on high way.. it can goes until 310 or 320kmh.. the windscreen there will reflect the speed..
Excel said:no excuse for losing control
BlackSamurai said:RM105K, March Impul RM125K, that was the price 2 years ago. (i might be wrong, just a verbal figure i got from friend working in sales line)
ExceL said:super downforce
http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a221/chr1xxx/ricevios.jpg
no excuse for losing control
bushidofang said:lol excel, this one not bad enough.. i saw before those with super big GT wings.. plus vortex generator.. i'll try and get the picture..:shades_smile:
bushidofang said:yeah sumthing like that.. haha.. but not as bad as some protons where they really put massive GT wings.. ( no offense ya..)
Nismofun said:hehehe...
![]()