Random Car Pics

eh... how come this 8 series look like the one i posted not long ago...

tell me lah... how do u find a rare n silver colour 8 series having the same 18 inch racing dynamics rims? the chances not very high right... must b the same dude!

Finally managed to transfer the pictures from my phone

Here is the first one, very very very very rare car (to me la,coz first and last time see this car, 2 months ago) . Mercedes S500 coupe. Yep it's 2 door, spotted in shah alam near uitm backdoor

another rare car in msia, civic eg coupe. One of my favourites

burned car near kdu 2/3 months ago i think. cant remember

this one most of u see it already, taken at sepang

That 350z's wide body looks so wide, it reminds me of Rosseane Barr, however you spell that "wide" name of hers. haha But then, it's sure a head turner.

ur asking me ar ? if the car is mine can la :P

Originally posted by Seraph@Nov 6 2004, 23:16
if me i would be damn shy to drive this car around town :P
if sumbody promise to fetch u to dinner, when he arrive....the car is like...

what would u do? :lol:

i might say " mm tak ar....suddenly sakit perut!" u go 1st i follow later

aiya
just ride loh
bo pian
sekali sekala jadi rice punya kawan lah :P

Originally posted by cham2020@Nov 7 2004, 18:09
aiya
just ride loh
bo pian
sekali sekala jadi rice punya kawan lah :P
during whole jerney all body beside stare on u......

what to do? :lol:

there's a wira down d street near my hse.. a thousand times more ricer than this wira..
u juz gotta see to believe..
if there's a The Most Beng/Rice Contest.. he'll be the champion of it..
and he had his car done tis way years ago...b4 there's so many of these on d streets..

i wanna share w u guys long time ago.. but i dun hav a digital cam..
plus i dowan him to see his neighbour curi curi take d pic..
...i think i'll ask a fren to take a pic and post here la..

Alan: u're the one la..where are u....? :P