Random Car Pics

Originally posted by cham2020@Oct 9 2004, 22:17
b]

isnt that a Galant Super Salon?,coz my dad had one,import version..digital tach and all..wack

Originally posted by cham2020@Oct 9 2004, 23:01
:P the color is nice
lumghini
dun have pics to share?
wat u mean pic to share??
whose pic??

Originally posted by cham2020@Oct 10 2004, 12:59
of coz cars pic lah
takkan girls pic :D
i got post lehz...just b4 u post ur pics...

Originally posted by lumghini@Oct 9 2004, 21:51
think many staying at JB will know this volvo...maniac!!!
Image129.jpg
it is going for the Malaysia book of records for having the most meters in a car....
another for most mufflers....

Originally posted by HidSeller@Oct 10 2004, 19:13
Some Hid retrofit pic ...
Most are my friend from US ...

juicyred4.jpg

DSCN1609.jpg

Dsc02814.jpg

Dsc02813.jpg

DSC00755.jpg

AcuraMDX.jpg

628062767.jpg

210291388.jpg

4832206b.jpg

3c7c.jpg

1d70.jpg

1rx810_03_04.jpg
they modified the headlamp?
they look like projector type headlamps

Yah they modify it ....
Cause this is the only way to fully use ur HID .....
Different Projector provide different beam pattern ....

Originally posted by ExceL+Oct 10 2004, 00:54 -->
QUOTE (ExceL @ Oct 10 2004, 00:54 )
--QuoteBegin-cham2020
@Oct 9 2004, 22:17
b]

isnt that a Galant Super Salon?,coz my dad had one,import version..digital tach and all..wack
[/quote]
yup..confirm it's the super galant..
sotplug...the one d teacher at oud skool drives is different from tis..

rally-car-wannabe!
i thought rally car, aiks, no roll-cage, bucket seat also imitation (bad copy too! :lol: )

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v166/ninja_iga/PICT1296.jpg

Originally posted by ninja_iga@Oct 10 2004, 23:36
rally-car-wannabe!
i thought rally car, aiks, no roll-cage, bucket seat also imitation (bad copy too! :lol: )

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v166/ninja_iga/PICT1296.jpg
sked flood mah bro....hahahahaa :lol:

will it be the rally enthusiast club in Johor(saw Johor plate)? the club was featured in Xtremecar mag i think...all cars in rally spec(exterior), interior not sure coz is still street use...

cheers...
:)

Originally posted by sotplugDESIGNER+Oct 9 2004, 23:28 -->
QUOTE (sotplugDESIGNER @ Oct 9 2004, 23:28 )
Originally posted by lumghini@Oct 9 2004, 22:50
--QuoteBegin-cham2020
@Oct 9 2004, 22:17
b]

think its a galant....not very sure....
maybe its a tredia???

yaya,it's tredia,my 2ndary skol tcher driving the same model :)
[/quote]
haha...this is the quite famous Galant super touring la...many saga/iswara look for the lips from this model one :)

manufactured i think 1984 till 89 :)

cheers...

Originally posted by ninja_iga+Oct 10 2004, 23:22 -->
QUOTE (ninja_iga @ Oct 10 2004, 23:22 )
--QuoteBegin-cham2020
@Oct 8 2004, 17:06
ninja iga
u driving kenari ah

wow, someone quite observant eh?

:lol: [/b][/quote]
kebetulan lim peh also own kenari mah
see the cup holder :D