Random Car Pics

10...Kenari Merc, Kenari YRV, Kenari Coure, Kenari American Style, Kenari Dragon

Originally posted by lumghini@Oct 5 2004, 22:47
i know i've posted this in other treads....but...i just 1 2 let more ppl see how 'creative' some ppl can be....

presenting Perodua Stream 8!!!!!

Image120.jpg
wat kind of canary is that...eeee :huh:

Originally posted by DarkChild@Oct 3 2004, 01:03
NSX gathering in Sacramento last year...

http://www.nsxflorida.com/NSXPO2003/IMG_0672.JPG
fuiyooo..... dunno got NSX gathering in Malaysia or not ler.... :)

Originally posted by akdoV+Oct 6 2004, 14:33 -->
QUOTE (akdoV @ Oct 6 2004, 14:33 )
--QuoteBegin-DarkChild
@Oct 3 2004, 01:03
NSX gathering in Sacramento last year...

http://www.nsxflorida.com/NSXPO2003/IMG_0672.JPG

fuiyooo..... dunno got NSX gathering in Malaysia or not ler.... :) [/b][/quote]
dun think so....how many ppl in Malaysia afford to buy NXS....
Proton Gathering got alot la.. :lol:

Nice Hyundai Getz, those in Sunway should have seen this car around..

http://img79.exs.cx/img79/3123/DSCN0001.jpg

http://img79.exs.cx/img79/5771/DSCN0002.jpg

http://img79.exs.cx/img79/60/DSCN0003.jpg

http://img79.exs.cx/img79/3838/DSCN0004.jpg

http://img79.exs.cx/img79/9797/DSCN0005.jpg

http://img79.exs.cx/img79/8492/DSCN0006.jpg

Saw this getz before in pj state, with a set of 17" sport rim..........i think is own by a malay guy. :)

i must admit that the GetZ is nice with the kolor and kits wif rims...
hmm....

if only it has lots of horsepower and performance friendly... :D

Originally posted by auxoura@Oct 6 2004, 17:19

very nice!!!
wats the kit???
or is it some specs??? i saw RS there...is it getz rs....
wats the price like???
i love the centre exhaust lehz....

unfourtunately the calipers are a only the plastic covers..... <_<

Originally posted by lumghini+Oct 6 2004, 22:09 -->
QUOTE (lumghini @ Oct 6 2004, 22:09 )
--QuoteBegin-auxoura
@Oct 6 2004, 17:19

very nice!!!
wats the kit???
or is it some specs??? i saw RS there...is it getz rs....
wats the price like???
i love the centre exhaust lehz....[/b][/quote]
i notice this type of car is very fashionable for bodykits mods nowadays if engine untouched. mini mpv class right? getz, aveo, jazz, fit, kenar, atos, etc.

those canary kits are wild......need to do malaysian version of RIDES liao first stop the shops which did the conversions :D

Hyundai Getz RS owner sorry for tailgating you like hell yesterday but i was late to pickup my gf at sunway condo hostel and you blocking me and other lane dunno why got big trailers blocking the road :P :rolleyes: