Random Car Pics

YRV....

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid207/p3dec007e3bbef762ebf7d80e586711db/ee885397.jpg
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid207/p3b9fdcee42c822c85548e00a8afba9f7/ee885381.jpg
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid207/p7b62efae2528f54e6c2a70f547de1435/ee885376.jpg
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid207/pe08bf6db18fec16465b363c6315ace91/ee88536a.jpg

smx...

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid207/p72151f2349501157217d3713be36fe74/ee885d77.jpg
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid207/p59dcf2ca88ba50dce1429fd8f55f8edc/ee885d73.jpg

scooby in Crazy Racing..
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid207/p6e7b2d2f4633630c9ef3ce958565c960/ee885da6.jpg
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid207/p4e28b2a83a11b605acc6683348fc4d54/ee885d92.jpg
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid207/pab8ee24f45c38a447204712aeaec6e38/ee885d84.jpg

new DB
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid207/p33c981e999a41613213184d71fc36b35/ee88716c.jpg

DB open deck
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid207/p79c364b09e5490254d97cba2d54b59c6/ee887165.jpg

A big turbo car......dun tail him:
CharadeTurbo.jpg

CharadeTurbo1.jpg

spotted today.......rare sight: Legend
http://i54.photobucket.com/albums/g110/slackers79/Legend.jpg

Mr PDRM: Saya tahu encik dalam emergency, mau sampai destinasi cepat...Ok, Camni, saya boleh tolong encik settle in saman, tapi encik kena tolong saya juga la...
(MR PDRM raba-raba poket indicating something)

BTW, I juz luv men in uniform......I esp. luv their "thoight" black pants......)

my dreamcar when i was a teenager

BMW Z3 bodykitted
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y242/sylkhannaz/DSC00126.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y242/sylkhannaz/DSC00124.jpg

just because im a Toyota fan. The car beside the Z3. Celica
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y242/sylkhannaz/41b47f8b.jpg

http://img92.imageshack.us/img92/9467/image0016cg.jpg
vr nice color supra... exhaust vr loud... behind got camera some more... but kena tiong by me at traffic light.... hahahaha.... :aetsch:

saw 2 subarus, 1 evo and 1 sylvia infront of niko for lunch today........
branding Digi decals doing promotions for fast and furious III

this morning lagi best; saw a convoy of evos, counted 7 to be exact moving from KLCC open carpak...

but didn't manage to take photos; one cos I'm waiting for my turn to get into the parking (lots of car behind, so don't want to be honned while drooling)

http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i227/ericgiotto/DSC00306.jpg
Saw this M5 in Subang Parade. Not sure if its the real deal of just another body kitted one.

http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i227/ericgiotto/DSC00280.jpg
Caught this M3 somewhere in USJ few weeks back.

http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i227/ericgiotto/DSC00124.jpg
Caught this spy pic wayyyy before Neo was launched. Was known as SRM back then.

http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i227/ericgiotto/DSC00122.jpg
Nice Accord Type R in Singapore. Again, not sure if its the real deal or not.

that day gt japan car look alike events... got toyota convoy... about 8 supra's n 2mr2... syok... cruising all d way from subang to timesquare

Sorry dude, first time posting. Didn't know it was so large. Lemme try to reduce it and repost. Sorry man!

nola... cuz my resolution small ma... 800x600
huh prodigy... sure or not... u r my senior liaw wor.. posted 2k post liaw...

wou...
y suddenly so many pic posted???

rubbishking,
i like de black fairlady....
chun man..
but front bumper mayb change others..
den look more nicer...

KeV-TEC said:
nola... cuz my resolution small ma... 800x600
huh prodigy... sure or not... u r my senior liaw wor.. posted 2k post liaw...

I meant first time posting in random car pics.