Random Car Pics

19-06-06_1244.jpg

wahh... david r u selling this old skool s class? how much u selling? hehhe... nice car....

PocketRocket said:
eh...the kcar 0-100 in 7.6 u posted before...hehe

OPpps.......soli, cos too many pics in my list, dunno which is post b4 or not..haha.//

Soli, anyway...here....come with ...

HK Top Racing Boss ride...
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid207/p4736dbc0452af32ad41cc7ba86c01d01/ee885d6e.jpg
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid207/pf431fab59b861e335a9339f1ad3953af/ee885d5c.jpg

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid207/p782dc4622f581806194c1338850a82ef/ee887124.jpg
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid207/p3009fd2be8c3a45aa667c8c46991889e/ee887111.jpg
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid207/p3e91e991e4586b56568e4c5136e4e04a/ee8870f6.jpg
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid207/pe9ac8ef85ada736b60aa58fb91fa36fd/ee8870ec.jpg

i tot the top racing boss driving a 800bhp gtr? coz dats the blue 800bhp gtr r34 always feature in the option fans mag if any happening with the car..

bangkai_jk said:
wahh... david r u selling this old skool s class? how much u selling? hehhe... nice car....

Hahaha...tat not my shop la,oso not my car...
i think the owner didn't wan sale la,if wan i think Rm2xxk la.:X-:

bangkai_jk said:
i tot the top racing boss driving a 800bhp gtr? coz dats the blue 800bhp gtr r34 always feature in the option fans mag if any happening with the car..

erm................this use to be he's new ride...

kelvin--- said:
hmm..the dhaihatsu max looked like shrunken toyota caldina to me..lol...

infact, Daihatsu Move have a lots of parts are sharing with Daihatsu Move,(kenari version)..

rubbishking, the white Copen featured in HK's option mag be4. Very damn fast and ying wan.

TitanRev said:
rubbishking, the white Copen featured in HK's option mag be4. Very damn fast and ying wan.

Haha....its belongs to Kcarshop's Kcarweng ride..

*(see the disk ,got the word FDR..)<-- FDR, his new company in Shenzhen, China..

i heard ppl say unker fred wana sell of his EG wo... 1 buy DC5 ar??? damn rich la unker fred... lol

hahaha... mayb dc5 juz can be his second choice.. mayb he wanna buy nsx-r.. haha

Z- collection..

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid207/p9f081bac86287b0e6a161244a2aad2f2/ee885362.jpg
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid207/pb3e09fe79f966b8dec7ed97675c4d9ef/ee88535f.jpg
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid207/p16e3153295d923eb379dcef1a9712d9c/ee885335.jpg
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid207/pa1fbb15293a1e959e4ea55ca208b6e9b/ee885330.jpg
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid207/pb515da424708d0162685dd23838caffd/ee885321.jpg

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid207/pa147aad6f2ce0ec1891109d37b428774/ee88534f.jpg
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid207/p73bbc9185c7ac9d374adff93bc20d560/ee885345.jpg
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid207/p9e65ca64b8f46cd4e1835b8f0f136771/ee885314.jpg
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid207/p5396e3fc9aa9dd9705f9d6a4d9a904cd/ee8852e6.jpg
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid207/peffee45b88aac23f5eedaa6007862073/ee8852db.jpg
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid207/p8c73568be5879acaa28ee12635f7ec6e/ee8852cd.jpg