Random Car Pics

i see celicas,FTo,cayenneS,lancer,350z,audiTT,souped RAV4,bimmers n merz evryday when i go home...

bankai-few times on the way to work he'll pass thru glenmarie so i on the way to work spotted him...fast car weh...i manage to snap cuz just after traffic lights,still slow....if not..he's damn fast

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y130/lzamanda/DSC03587.jpg
sure clean tis time...

PocketRocket said:
DSC01305.jpg

DSC01308.jpg

this fella drives all the way from port klang to subang area everyday i think...
i know he's from klang seen him many times...
always morning i see him driving past my house here at glenmarie..

pocket : spotted u also on monday passing by glenmarie when i was coming out from my house about to go to work :X-:

eh... d orange 1 car is from puchong 1 rtie??? dunno la
saw this car in puchong few times liaw... its quite normal la actually...
but i saw this car coming out from housing area... so i thought d owner live here

http://img223.imageshack.us/img223/8218/img68141wc.jpg
wut car is dis?

its a V-cross
just now on ldp around 4.45pm heading towards 1u,i saw a F430 n 2 carrera...i was like gonna crash when i saw the red devil next to me...*droool* started to panic n forgot to whip out my camera...

trgurl,
nth special wat...
juz a normal viper...

pocketrocket,
aiyo.. y din snap it down...
missed liao lo...

PocketRocket said:
its a V-cross
just now on ldp around 4.45pm heading towards 1u,i saw a F430 n 2 carrera...i was like gonna crash when i saw the red devil next to me...*droool* started to panic n forgot to whip out my camera...

totally know how u feel dude... :_: felt tat way too when i drove past a hypertune featured Lambo.... :shcokedcamo:

pocroc
same feeling wif me.. hehe.. i will feel like "omg... wtfh....".... den will keep watching the car.. hahaha
sure fast la i saw quite a lotz of ppl comverted to b6 or b8.. haha

Legend Speedy said:
WHAT!!! crashed bcuz of avoid a car ahhh...
den tat car reli damn diu de lo....
but mayb bcuz of tat driver drivin too fast only lost control la...
who noes....

a few days back a white evo crashed into a longkang at ss18.. same case, evade car.. :confused_smile:

sometimes even red devil behind u, also dun have enuf time to take out the cam...was once in NKVE...there's this ferrari horse sprint damn kau fast...i give way...can feel the wind and power pushing my car away ...WTF...and the sound like F1....den gone in a blink of time...damn...

it whizzed passed me effortlessly...when i saw the 4 rear lights,i almost fainted loo..hehe..i saw in my side view mirror i knew it was a ferrari,when it came to the side,my whole focus was to my driver side...i didnt bother wat was infront of me..lol...then my gf also pointed out the 2 carrera for me..when i looked to the front,my car position almost went to next lane...then...*dussshh*,forgot to snap pic~ number plate is 'AB2'.both of us salivating in the car =P~ #

roy,thats promote/subaru spoiler design...*ngek ngek ngek*,i passed by esso last nite n rev rev...din see u also but saw a bimmer n evo gath too n WOC..

Spotted infront of AMBank at Yap Kwan Seng Parking lot .. ;) .. Rally style 555 Impreza WRX .. soli blurr abit the pic :)

http://img154.imageshack.us/img154/3523/wrx5553ok.jpg