Random Car Pics

no...thats gonna be mine in T-minus=6mths...haha..suddenly so many S2000,i snapped 3 in mth of May edi
nola...i want GTR33.then can convoy wz ramus =P

pocket rocket...u work at 1u?? part time take random car pic ?? lol...just jk.

here is my random...cheers..:_:

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f342/tl1987/cars/rx8.jpg

hei nismo..
ya la.. post sum cintribution of japanese girl la...
we like it more den juz a car la...

tl1987...ur abso-fcukin-lutely..right..hehe...but the part-time part,nola...just coincidence im there n the cars were there

spotted this car at pwtc klim.... erm... at far... i thought it was...... but nearer... i know its now... but its COOL man....

waja%20evo8.jpg

Legend Speedy said:
nth much to share oso...
juz a normal civic wif few mod..
feel nice so snap it down...
http://img242.imageshack.us/img242/8759/300520065ww.jpg
hey..just wanna ask where is the place u snapped the civic?the shops looks special...

w00t

pocketrocket:
hey....the s2000 look like your car ma........more or less la....if you stand futher......and perhaps squint your eyes........the bumper almost similiar.. :mouth_closed:

hehe

ok ok ok... i next time take av jap gals next to the cars i snap!! how's that ??!! heheh... ok, to start:- my favorite race queen...

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e74/nismoskyliner33/IMG_1988.jpg

nismoskyliner33 said:
ok ok ok... i next time take av jap gals next to the cars i snap!! how's that ??!! heheh... ok, to start:- my favorite race queen...

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e74/nismoskyliner33/IMG_1988.jpg

Oii.....out of topic liow, brader......if everybody put their fav. queen, idol, pet dog, kitty cat, etc....finish la this thread.......

EDMAN,
i snap de civic at pudu...
beside de pudu jail...
de tyre shop name is KS sumthin de...
all wif many nice rims...

the honda city is maroon...heehee
before i snapped this GC8,a GTT34 passed me leaving 1u parking edi
DSC01270.jpg

Potenza sumthing 040...yeap..i took a closer look too
neway...here's an FD...
DSC01274.jpg

DSC01273.jpg