Random Car Pics

monster style altezza look...owner mod bodykit and sound system till pokai liao...
now saving for 17inch....
.all light weight~
hood, side skirt and bumper....at market soon...interested pls PM me...:shades_smile:
vincents car very keng chow.....but sorry...cant post the sneak preview here...
owner wan it to be P&C....hahahaha....
http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b32/teamadvan/280420062.jpg

alien said:
rubbish, u noe tan sri yeoh ar?

The most nearest distance is one feet....
during his relative wedding...n his body guard are foreigner...but not 'kuai lol..'

My Random car pic again....Enjoy!!!:_:

All New Toyota Estima!!:shades_smile:
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/DSC00602.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/DSC00594.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/DSC00595.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/DSC00603.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/DSC00603.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/DSC00604.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/DSC00512.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/DSC00511.jpg

David_KIA-Racing said:
http://img225.imageshack.us/img225/9563/p5211492medium5ij.jpg[/IMG]

This look like Proton Tiara...:X-::X-::X-:

how can compare a tiara with such a beauty ? injustice !

TEAMADVAN said:
monster style altezza look...owner mod bodykit and sound system till pokai liao...
now saving for 17inch....
.all light weight~
hood, side skirt and bumper....at market soon...interested pls PM me...:shades_smile:
vincents car very keng chow.....but sorry...cant post the sneak preview here...
owner wan it to be P&C....hahahaha....
http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b32/teamadvan/280420062.jpg

haha... vincent's S135 JGTC style...

the big mouth bumper is for VIOS TURBO...
but this owner dun wan to turbo his car....wat a waste....
maybe after he get his 17inch rim...
then saving some for turbo engine project...

many heavily modded cars from ipoh , the people there must be damn loaded lol

Audi A4 & A6...:regular_smile:
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/DSC00517.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/DSC00518.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/DSC00516.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/DSC00515.jpg

haha...not all monster garage's car is from ipoh lar...
so far, vincents S135 and a MX5.5 is from KL lar.....

Merc SLK..:shades_smile:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/DSC00596.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/DSC00601.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/DSC00609.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/DSC00611.jpg

TEAMADVAN said:
haha...not all monster garage's car is from ipoh lar...
so far, vincents S135 and a MX5.5 is from KL lar.....

S135 ? silvia ? sorry car noob here

cybernation : cannot post pics from dealership la , that 1 not random , cheating already so to speak

btw some pix , i think every post made in this thread must include random car pix to avoid spam , how about that ?

http://img385.imageshack.us/img385/8166/bluerx76yl.th.jpg http://img385.imageshack.us/img385/4597/2doorsubaru3jf.th.jpg

My favourite SUBARU WRX STI!!!:_: :shades_smile:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/DSC00586.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/DSC00587.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/DSC00589.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/DSC00588.jpg

infernaL said:
cybernation : cannot post pics from dealership la , that 1 not random , cheating already so to speak

btw some pix , i think every post made in this thread must include random car pix to avoid spam , how about that ?

http://img385.imageshack.us/my.php?image=bluerx76yl.jpg http://img385.imageshack.us/my.php?image=2doorsubaru3jf.jpg

Dude..i dun understand wat do u mean by cannot post pics from dealership..as for the thread says :Post Intresting car related shots you took urself!
FYI : I juz went to the showroom and took some pics with my camera phone! Cheers...:shades_smile:

cybernation said:
Dude..i dun understand wat do u mean by cannot post pics from dealership..as for the thread says :Post Intresting car related shots you took urself!
FYI : I juz went to the showroom and took some pics with my camera phone! Cheers...:shades_smile:

like i said earlier its rather " cheating " since is intentional and not random .

ok.....my contribution...frm macao...prt 1..

famous tuning auto garage,AO's with beemer 5
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid205/pecd9aef28b0a4f53d289adc52cb10b30/ef186c20.jpg

Battle field Mitsu lancer..

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid205/pb307222f89d63e544c5b81ca39596737/ef186c0c.jpg

BMW 1series @ BMW macao..
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid205/p162b72b96764f8d4bc94a016581424b6/ef186c03.jpg

BMW E36 Convetable..
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid205/pc96b1f6dcba2eeb14f834d96b28450d3/ef186bef.jpg

BMW E46..yellow
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid205/p643ed813dd57a2991fd06dd7a05ab5f7/ef186bd4.jpg

BMW E46 again..
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid205/p1c21e84d97c03426e64c1440d3e83451/ef186bc6.jpg

Corrolla as Taxi...pls see the left .BMW 5 series again..
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid205/p4728d87f8ca705939f182680f5800b00/ef186bb3.jpg

Toyota Celica ST185
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid205/pffd39fbecf4a05327a1290847e1e8048/ef186b97.jpg

3 Estima in a row...
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid205/p32ead628990b0ae10f2ece3fb2c501a7/ef186c41.jpg

Merc E klasse
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid205/pfa21698e66f62c69addc19ec4ddaaaa4/ef186b81.jpg