Random Car Pics

PocketRocket said:
err...scuz me but the driver side got no door handle..??
Yes, it's called "shaved doors" look... U open the doors with remote control, hehe! Fancy stuff.

2 skywalker:
Hey bro, ofcourse I remeber you from 4GTuners, and yes I killed a VW Phaeton V8 with my Proton, heh.
Too bad that later on my engine died :confused_smile:

whoa...what if ur remote runs outta battery? i'd like one of those to go wif my future scissor doors mate

pocketrocket's car spotted at mayang williams :_:
park next to the kenari with GTR body kit...
i assume u all back from metro then go there yam cha... cuz i saw the kenari at ss15 also..

PocketRocket said:
why u din join..? aiseh man....
rained out sial

i went there around 5+ cuz i had dinner plans at 8+

btw did u see a wise with streetglow sticker on the windscreen passing by at around 11.30?
if u did that was me :_:

cybernation said:
Yupe..the pic was taken @ AutoCity!! More to come..hehe:_:

lol Cyber, where u stay? At Auto City oso nv call me out!!~ PM me wat.....:Not_Impressed:

here sum of my donation...
normal 7 series.. wif number plate '8'
spotted juz now when im on de way to leisure mall..
http://img227.imageshack.us/img227/9434/070520060011sx.jpg
spotted juz now oso... at alam jaya, cuepecs...
tis celica owner is indian...
http://img227.imageshack.us/img227/6689/070520065ro.jpg
here de big donation of de day...
spotted yesterday near zoo negara when im on de way to genting for yan zi concert..
a bit blur blur de.. cuz de ferrari goin vry fast.. cant catch up...
ferrari maranello 575... wif number plate '8' oso...
http://img227.imageshack.us/img227/8273/img32351rk.jpg

stalkerrox said:
i went there around 5+ cuz i had dinner plans at 8+

btw did u see a wise with streetglow sticker on the windscreen passing by at around 11.30?
if u did that was me :_:

i'll keep an eye out for ur car....

i saw the ferrari maranello 575 as well last saturday....comming out from the bunglows from the Mines.....should be the same one...number plate "8" also...

Modified
http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b32/teamadvan/06052006004.jpg

Monster Garage

Teamadvan- Nice. is the bonnet made by CF? also heard that vincent's wide S135 is out soon....any pic? cant wait to see....

TEAMADVAN said:
Modified
http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b32/teamadvan/06052006004.jpg