Random Car Pics

rubbishking01 said:
R - klasse at frankfurt airport..

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid201/p34b55e199424c82b59fff64630aad044/f03315fe.jpg
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid201/pc11e4fc9a9254bb464067cc82577cc62/f033167b.jpg
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid201/p57c0779c4514a0e37794c41d825dac94/f03316cb.jpg

hahaha side view like Ssangyong STAVIC 'pendek" version....

DJgErM said:
My small contribution

myvi wit partial modelista BK but i dislike the lamp "extension"
http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y181/DJgErM/myvi.jpg

very cool mira in my campus...dunno that TE37 is ori or not..anyway nice JDM 2 door mira
http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y181/DJgErM/DSC08940.jpg

a aerodown kenari near my area..nice too..
http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y181/DJgErM/DSC08947.jpg
http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y181/DJgErM/DSC08946.jpg

the MyVi taken at elephant walk, u from sunway college too. that Myvi is quite nice anyway

DJgErM said:
My small contribution

myvi wit partial modelista BK but i dislike the lamp "extension"
http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y181/DJgErM/myvi.jpg

very cool mira in my campus...dunno that TE37 is ori or not..anyway nice JDM 2 door mira
http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y181/DJgErM/DSC08940.jpg

a aerodown kenari near my area..nice too..
http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y181/DJgErM/DSC08947.jpg
http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y181/DJgErM/DSC08946.jpg

yes that mira very cool..at first i look at the front i thought it's kancil converted..

swt..-.-" " " that mira is my fren's car....u saw that at monash compus thr?

yes all taiko..

the myvi is from elephant walk..aiks...kena spotted liao..haha..

btw that mira is really cool...btw..if there is no sticker, that ride is close to perfect..haha..yup guess he is a sunway or monash guy..

infernaL said:
lets play the name-the-ferrari-model-game-since-infernaL-dont-know-jack-about-ferraris
Top to bottom - F355 Spider, F550M, F355 Berlinetta

EVO VII :_:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/evo.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/Evo7a.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/Evo7.jpg

BRABUS!!!!:shades_smile: :shades_smile:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/k4b.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/k4a.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/front.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/d4.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/brear.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/bd4.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/k4.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/B.jpg

Nice Merc SLK with 19" Wheels!!!!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/SLK.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/rear2.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/rims.jpg

Wah, that Beemer is wat engine?? V12?? Good le....:baring_teeth: Then i saw ur fren fatch a adult's toy...lol

mohalw said:
Wah, that Beemer is wat engine?? V12?? Good le....:baring_teeth: Then i saw ur fren fatch a adult's toy...lol

Yes, engine is 5.4L V12 from HAMANN tuning, strong as hell!:shades_smile:

http://img225.imageshack.us/img225/9563/p5211492medium5ij.jpg

simple, yet, delicious!

peras, u are here as well... remember me from 4gtuners forum... hehe...
for u guys info, he is the one that smoked a v8 powered car (not sure which one) with our national car.... woohoo.... proud of him man....