Random Car Pics

PocketRocket said:
its not that gold....more like gunmetal with a pinch of bronze...very unique colour i must say...not many rim colour like this can be found

haha....rims can spray wan ma...watever colour u want...just dat need extra money lor...:_:

PocketRocket said:
nicely done subaru styled putra..best i've ever seen
DSC01049.jpg

DSC01048.jpg

Rocket, u took the pics at SS14 mobil.. wash ur car ah?
hehe

daryl_sls said:
Rocket, u took the pics at SS14 mobil.. wash ur car ah?
hehe

i saw this car at sri kota hospital, klang everyday.. i think the owner is the worker of the hospital.. maybe doctor?? hahha

hmmm

stalkerrox said:
nicely modded altis and jazz
skyline gt-s?

stalker! what you doing on LDP? Curi tulang ka? Tell your boss wor.. :X-:

this pink color car last time always parked at tmn mayang thr....

some contribution in shenzhen...

Toyota Mark X
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid205/p9075d11158e59298df1410d4b9b51243/ef31bed0.jpg
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid205/p8eebc2f77c00d0bd41f144a0c671331e/ef31bedb.jpg

and mainland version rear tail lamp is silverish color while jdm version is red ...

saw that cadillac before in subang...ang mou owner...driving at the round about at ss17 police station...when i was 17-18yrs old...till now,still damn good condition

auxoura said:
stalker! what you doing on LDP? Curi tulang ka? Tell your boss wor.. :X-:

shh shh must be quiet ar... later ppl know :shades_smile:
haha no lar.. that day on leave mar.. ^_^
wah brian so pro also know that is LDP :X-:

saw pocketrocket's car at 1u yest :D
nice car u got there bro..
mind i ask how much u bought the c-west bumper for..?

nice pics
evryone here....
away few days.. so many pics uploaded... cheerzzz....

the cadilac saw a few times in bangsar....

back also put elvis plate...but there is a legal number plate at the back also...heheh....

erm...........random in malaysia....

Cherry QQ
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid205/p1696850cbbf2aea5a74975ba926005dc/ef31bc62.jpg

mercedes SLK .....

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid205/p6fe6b506e5e83beb58c78e0482dab7f5/ef31bc47.jpg

Nissan Tiida Hatchback

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid205/p312924c178211146324c62f91d7ad194/ef31bc37.jpg