Random Car Pics

actually,where is the enzo front registration number located r?hahaha

actually supercars in european countries dont usually display their front registration number.... the back will do the job....

if u wanna display it, usually mount on top of the nose jz under the bonnet....

my friend's Caldina as his own wedding car:
Caldina-1.jpg

Caldina-2.jpg

There is no 400 ro 500 of enzo in this world only 399.....I guess...

first is 399; than they added another 1...to make it 400.
Later they make another 50; that's what I know...
whether or not it reaches 500 prduction I'm not sure...
that's why I put 400-500.....kekekekeke

don think they add another 50 to enzo prod, the only one they add is to raise fund for tsunami

if not mistaken .. mahathir's son own one enzo right ...

concernin enzo...The Pope got one too...ferrari company gave him one..but he auctioned the car..and if i dun recalled wrongly..the person who bought the enzo crashed it sometime ago...

Nope...I have already ask those fellows from ferrari forum..total production for enzo is 399...

okie all....my bad. Wrong infor give. Anyway, this is gotten from wiki:
The Enzo was initially announced at the 2002 Paris Motor Show with a limited production run of 349 units and priced at US$643,330. The company sent invitations to existing customers, and all 349 cars were sold in this way before production began. Later, after numerous requests, Ferrari decided to build 50 more Enzos, bringing the total to 399.

On November 8, 2005, Ferrari announced that it would build one additional Enzo, bringing the total to 400.
So what was announced wasn't being fulfilled?

b00n said:
okie all....my bad. Wrong infor give. Anyway, this is gotten from wiki:

So what was announced wasn't being fulfilled?

Yes..my fren the anounce was rite..so total of 399 lor..ehehe

dun ask me wut happen... i got no idea how it happen...
27112006.jpg

same situation wif B00N... turn out my bomberman bcome "kepala meletup" style...
27112006001.jpg

Legend Speedy said:
how many enzo are there in msia???
one or two???

at least got 2 or more... cz jp chin got 1 unit & another 1 is at naza showroom... lolz!!! any idea who else got enzo??? i think pocroc oso hv 1 unit... kekeke

ah hong said:
dun ask me wut happen... i got no idea how it happen...
http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y14...g/27112006.jpg

Looks like a fire aftermath.
A Kelisa and another one looks like a Jaguar.