Random Car Pics

Got from exotic spotter .. Just sharing ..

F360 Modena
http://img144.imageshack.us/img144/895/360zb4.jpg

F612 Scaglietti
http://img144.imageshack.us/img144/126/612kg6.jpg

Mercedes Maybach
http://img141.imageshack.us/img141/2526/mbti3.jpg

F-ENZO
http://img136.imageshack.us/img136/7667/enzooz9.jpg

... and final ..

F360 .. expensive car with idiot driver .. see where he parked ..
http://img141.imageshack.us/img141/1627/3601hb4.jpg

that enzo look like at sepang. maybe for showcar msport event. behind the enzo that s class merc is tun mahathir son. maybe mukhriz.

i know what pocroc mean hahaha,cos his car front oso no numberplate hahaha

There's a kid in the enzo. hehe

m3power,
Your eyes so terror, can see the number plate and can recognize the car ar. superb.

there's Enzo in malaysia?!........
it shows that M'sians are rich enough to purchase a limited edition car

theres enzo owners in malaysia
lastime when enzo was newly launch in malaysia i saw 1 in sunway college
rich kids,,
wah u guys eyes damn good can see a kid in it

hehe.. pocroc's car mar.. of course can see the child inside.. =P pocroc! who is that laa

if i'm not wrong....there's only 400-500 in the whole wide world...
Aaron Kwok got one.........
imagine zillions of ppl in the world, so if you can own one.........u must be farking loaded to the max!
Somemore, the criteria to own one is u must have existing ferrari.........WOW!

satria_95 said:
There's a kid in the enzo. hehe

m3power,
Your eyes so terror, can see the number plate and can recognize the car ar. superb.

haha saw at tv when tun confront pak lah last time. thats y i know wat n whos car is that. jcj3 new s class.

b00n said:
Somemore, the criteria to own one is u must have existing ferrari.........WOW!
But many has sold them for even more money to other collector/enthusiants. I remember watching some programme where this rich fella's daughter wanted to buy a car; so they went to the showroom. The daughter steped into a Enzo and complained that "there no power windows?!" haha

Full list of owners available on Wikipedia - Ferrai Enzo