Random Car Pics

saw this on the way home on thursday .. i believe this car was featured in Hypertune last month or something?

Image2651.jpg

that residents area looks like u live in a very very high income level residential area bro...

David_KIA-Racing said:
u which machine oh??Red 1 ar??:X-:
u at m'sia now??When u wan go??I go meet u yam cha lo~

heheh the red wan lerr but must order damn......maybe 20 inch I amlooking for..

here's some random cars i took..

10-11-06_1500.jpg

NGV powered kelisa.. for real!

31-07-06_1628.jpg

fairlady..

29-10-06_2220.jpg

nice?
now check out the back and the wheels..
29-10-06_2218.jpg

29-10-06_2221.jpg

21-11-06_2159.jpg

suzuki kei..
rare car..

15-06-06_2007.jpg

15-06-06_2008.jpg

ee90 with 92 levin front.. sweeet~

16-06-06_1913.jpg

16-06-06_1914.jpg

s-class with huge Fabulous rims..
*sorry for the blur image..

21-11-06_2007.jpg

odd lookin bumper for an estima..

21-10-06_0204.jpg

angle-d5 rear wheel drive 6a12 perdana..

20-07-06_1153.jpg

forgot wat's the name of this bodykit...
not my cup of tea.. =S

11-11-06_2052.jpg

Signal Garage like purple gen2 outside TXN..

23-09-06_1843.jpg

Waja bumper-mazda 323 headlamps-wira rear bumper- toyota corrola..
m'sia boleh?

14-10-06_1254.jpg

14-10-06_1253.jpg

14-10-06_1255.jpg

one of the best conditioned KE70s..

06-09-06_1415.jpg

check out the Evo7 like wordings on this benz lookalike kancil..
it says 'Expensive Shit'..

03-11-06_2135.jpg

minnie's mobile!
spotted at 1u's funfair...
hahaha...

alien... d kelisa is d 1 in our college???

nowadays ppl memang lazy to black out d plate no...
hohoho... alien... next time be hardworking abit
wahaha

the kelisa is from klang i think.
i always see this car in klang , malay driver. i kinda like it ... its nice.

who's putra is that?? yogi~bear?? maybe me to junior to regonise the nick

but what the heck is the zth sticker backwards.... weird guy..macam macam ada..indeed

Yogi Bear? hmmm..Poetic Ammo?

those stickers must give a tremendous boost of power tho

KeV-TEC said:
alien... d kelisa is d 1 in our college???

nowadays ppl memang lazy to black out d plate no...
hohoho... alien... next time be hardworking abit
wahaha

Is not lazy, last time i do black out the no. plate, but since i c still gt nice no. plate thread n summore the newspaper always let the no. plate show out, so i been dun 1 black out the no. plate again... :embaressed_smile:

[QUOTE=' xZ "]aiks i'm wrong then:sad_smile: , i always thought m3 has many version such as

M3 coupe
M3 convertible
M3 CSL
M3 SMG
M3 GTR / GTR Street Version[/QUOTE]

there is actually

M3 coupe
M3 convertible
M3 CS
M3 CSL
M3 GTR