Random Car Pics Part 2

Daniel Lee : Talking about unnatural looking skylines .. That day there was this "Skyline" looking car behind me .. It REALLY looked fishy, I don't know why. Something about the shape.. It just doesn't feel like a skyline.

Something just gives me a thought that it's another car that got it's bodykit worked up to look like a skyline .. It looked rounder than usual.

Or maybe it's another diff model of skyline .. I don't know. Heck , I suck at identifying cars anyway.

There are even Putras that can make themselves up to look so much like a Skyline, I don't even bother trying to learn up already. :rofl:

Now this one is imitating the Japanese patrol car? :hmmmm:

or, the owner damaged his ori bumper, then went to kedai Abang to buy a replacement. However, due to the owner tight schedule, he couldn't find time to re-spray the bumper lor.....hehehehe...

my bad sakuraguy was trying to resize the pic but damn streamyx problem

ok heres the pic again, this celica police malaysian version lar

http://img171.imageshack.us/img171/9709/dsc00030fm3.jpg
http://img171.imageshack.us/img171/4651/dsc00029yj6.jpg

Now, if only the car has some sirens, strobes etc.......

oooohh.....I just love men in uniform, esp the tight-tight ones.....:burnout:

Now, if only the car has some sirens, strobes etc.......

LOL.. I like female in uniform hehe.. cop uniforms are always tight..
The other day I saw a female police rider.. she was riding the new VFR800.. wow tight uniform..:love:

But uhh... men? :confused:

ken yeang said:

that statement of ken yeang up there is just very, VERY disturbing..........

HAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHA

LOLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL

kutey (kotek) - kitty ... LOLLLLLLLLLL UE7

haha...who told u guys ken yeang is a men?maybe she is a girl?maybe...

lolzzz

Daniel Lee : Talking about unnatural looking skylines .. That day there was this "Skyline" looking car behind me .. It REALLY looked fishy, I don't know why. Something about the shape.. It just doesn't feel like a skyline.

Something just gives me a thought that it's another car that got it's bodykit worked up to look like a skyline .. It looked rounder than usual.

Or maybe it's another diff model of skyline .. I don't know. Heck , I suck at identifying cars anyway.

There are even Putras that can make themselves up to look so much like a Skyline, I don't even bother trying to learn up already. :rofl:

Nothing beats a pure virgin Skyline GTR. :biggrin:

guys....check this beast out....
its aint not random shot....but its randomly, accidently searched....
but damn cool ride.....
http://www.autocar.co.uk/News/NewsGallery.aspx?AR=227676&EL=-1&IM=135250

guys....check this beast out....
its aint not random shot....but its randomly, accidently searched....
but damn cool ride.....
http://www.autocar.co.uk/News/NewsGallery.aspx?AR=227676&EL=-1&IM=135250

The car is seriously ugly in my opinion.
Lines are not even close to beautiful.
Sharp, yes, but a CAR can no way imitate a JET.
They are completely different vehicles.
The rear looks like the Zonda R.
The kit is ugly and just doesn't make much sense at all..
As an unbiased die-hard exotics fan, I think this is a bit of a nonsense car..

Well, they cost 1 million EUR and only 20 will be built, all of them have customers already, so well, some people really don't mind with the looks..

Might just be a styled-up limited edition rather than a stripped out hardcore-to-the-max version, because I heard in the video that it has only 650bhp (only 10bhp more than the LP)

If you are waiting for the "hardcore" LP, you have to look out for the LP640 Superveloce.

Has a hardcore spoiler and all, though spy photos show that that is the only exterior difference from a standard LP.

you mean this LP 640 superveloce.. found on website.. pretty cool...http://germancarscene.com/wp-content/uploads/lambo4-23-05-07.jpg

The car is seriously ugly in my opinion.
Lines are not even close to beautiful.
Sharp, yes, but a CAR can no way imitate a JET.
They are completely different vehicles.
The rear looks like the Zonda R.
The kit is ugly and just doesn't make much sense at all..
As an unbiased die-hard exotics fan, I think this is a bit of a nonsense car..

Well, they cost 1 million EUR and only 20 will be built, all of them have customers already, so well, some people really don't mind with the looks..

Might just be a styled-up limited edition rather than a stripped out hardcore-to-the-max version, because I heard in the video that it has only 650bhp (only 10bhp more than the LP)

If you are waiting for the "hardcore" LP, you have to look out for the LP640 Superveloce.

Has a hardcore spoiler and all, though spy photos show that that is the only exterior difference from a standard LP.

it's the lamborghini reventon

http://img258.imageshack.us/img258/5787/dorifto045hf9.jpg
http://img256.imageshack.us/img256/3194/skylineju4.jpg
http://img339.imageshack.us/img339/1300/dorifto027lx2.jpg
http://img256.imageshack.us/img256/3127/dorifto023hn2.jpg
http://img213.imageshack.us/img213/8361/dorifto011uq1.jpg