Radiostar King Eagle Ultimate

yup mailed and got the reply
thanks will collect the replacement as soon as they inform.

bro, other than king eagle u dont have stock ka ?? if have plz let me know the design and price..thanks !! looking an alarm for my sis's gen 2...

egoegoego said:
bro, other than king eagle u dont have stock ka ?? if have plz let me know the design and price..thanks !! looking an alarm for my sis's gen 2...

Bro we have all models....not sure why you mention on King Eagle...anyway there's a DeepaRaya promo till 30th Oct....read about it here

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=114066

Gen 2 no problem...just note that due to the stock immo, the remote start cannot be installed unless u remove the immo which we do not recommend...

If you're interested to install please email us at [email protected]

gen 2 have immo meh ?? i dun think so..but now have stock alarm with "captor" dunno what the name are...garbage ahh that captor one...
interested in the latest alarm one...already email for map..thanks !!

egoegoego said:
gen 2 have immo meh ?? i dun think so..but now have stock alarm with "captor" dunno what the name are...garbage ahh that captor one...
interested in the latest alarm one...already email for map..thanks !!

Yup..Gen2 got Immo..why, dun beleive it malaysia car got immo???

yo bro.. im from penang..do you know where can i get radiostar ???

I just purchased a RadioStar Generation Remote Starter LCD Combo from a discount store here in Canada and I waqs wondering if anyone can help me out finding out any information on this, such as techinal support or a website maybe?

Here is a picture of the item:
2e36_1.JPG

and
2d97_1.JPG

ANY information would be helpful as I don't even know the website for this!

Thanks in Advance!

Introducing Lambent Adesys new 2-way automobile alarm

The
BLACK EAGLE.....

836772_94_full.jpg

836772_92_full.jpg
836772_91_full.jpg

This is the follow up to the successful offering of King Eagle and King Tiger. BLACK EAGLE is the 3rd generation of the series.

Features & Functions
- Slick LCD Remote with orange backlit (also comes in a pair)(NEW!!!)
- Super long distance with new antenna (1.5km)
- 3D shock sensor able to indicate different types of jolts to the car (NEW!!!)
- 8 levels of sensitivity that can be adjusted via the remote (NEW!!!)
- Build in temperature monitoring from remote (NEW!!!)
- Vibration mode (NEW!!!)
- Build in Turbo Timer function
- Auto start function using remote or automatic setting via temperature control
- Code hopping technology to prevent auto code grabbing
- Door/ Hood/ Trunk Sensor
- Auto trunk release
- Passive Arming and Auto Relock
- Additional 4 sensor input channels (Optional) (NEW!!!)

Get a FREE Back Up Siren worth RM60 with every purchase of a BLACK EAGLE whilst stock lasts. Grab it fast!

Price: RM720

Installation can be arranged with our authorized Radiostar installer.

For enquiries:
Please call/SMS us at 012 5180 280 or 012 2083 843
Email us at [email protected]

LAMBENT ADESYS
www.lambentadesys.com

hi everyone

i've installed the radiostar alarm on my waja a few
years back
im have some question

now my car battery seems to be slowing down
if the car battery is disconnected and a new battery
is refitted
do i need to reset the "brain" with the remote?

an another thing is original proton alarm come with a
overide switch. where if ur car battery is too
low and not funcitoning. u can unlock the car door
with the key (where the alarm will sound) and u can
turn it off by pressing the "overide" button at the
same time as when u start the car. this will turn off the
alarm automatically

so do the radiostar alarm have such a button?
if it does, where is it located?

need an urgent answer as ive tried emailing the sales&support team 2 weeks back at [email protected] & [email protected]
but they dun seem to be as efficient as last time.

if anyone can pls do PM me or simply reply this post.

Bro how come your website cant access one ? Do u hv GSM alarm system ??

hi batman 82...no u need not reprogram the remote. It should work fine

As for disabling the alarm...it is written in the manual of the alarm....can't reveal here how to do it to protect all users of the Radiostar alarm :)

bro.. cannot access your website la.. domain expired?

bro i need a remote replacement.... please PM me details.
TQ