R34's

oh bee*Racing like to join diff front wif diff rear ah hehe :regular_smile:

david:
wa..then the s15's another monster if u say so..

bee*r's r32 w 34 head in d1 gp is a very 'special' car indeed..
to be competitive in d1, the whole front suspension has been remade..
nuttin like a 32 or a 34...
gotta salute they're creativity and innovation.. and the spirit to make this kinda special cars..
i mean, they cud just get a proper FR machine and make it work..
but instead they do this..
other special cars are the D1 dukes FR impreza..
and the top secret r32.. with 350z's VQ35DE a true NA monster..

Alien..i got it wrong sorry sorry
keiichi drove the Z-tune...kena kejar by OkiChan S-15...
Orido drove the mine's GTR and won the 5lap tsukuba battle by just hundredth of second...guess who was in 2nd?MCR GTR lol...that driver press the scramble button at the end but still overtake bu Orido at last...
sorry all...alien..u can blame me tis time

in all R34..i like the ...erm...actually i like alot alot of GTR...HAha
R34 really a legend don't it?

yeah..
a legend..
i actually like the evo series more..
but the gtr is sumtin u just cant ignore..
i have the utmost respect for the series..
no matter how fast a supra how technologically superior a evo, how cun a rx7, how good a fairlady handles.. no matter how any car tat's better than the skyline...
it's in a class of it's own..
there's no other japanese import tat commands such a presence..

GTR is a GTR..
r32 or r33 or r34..

i have a soft spot for the r32..
esp influenced by watching keiichi in those Shuto Express Trial movies..
=p

haha..but he was driving a stock one wor??
i like R32 alot...R33...not that much...look fat and round..and its the model that kena critic the most...'non-responsive' and 'heavy'..i never drove..but the look is just missing something of GTR..but things is not the same for nismo 400R..based on R33 GTR..there is been minor faced lift by nismo..thats look better..aggresive..R34..is what that takes my heart away..so beutiful..and aggresive..its looks like it has what it takes to be on top..

anyone knows the first generation of GTR?
KPGC10...i oso like that..old car but legendary..Keiichi's sifu driven that car to champ o

David_1211 said:

hoho... d 1st 1 look doenst look like a sport car also..
just like last time corolla car

ofcourse lah keV...but at that time..this GTR is famous...very famous in Japan Racing...at that time...
But don't know Y...i like this KPGC10..Hmmm...its rare...
i love old car as much as the western guy loves the Eleanor..hehe

KPGC10 is t3h king baby.dun 4get the car is like superior s ferrari f1 team 02/04.the car win all races in the old JGTC.this show y skyline is t3h king till 2day.:angel_smile: :angel_smile:

David_1211 said:
haha..but he was driving a stock one wor??
i like R32 alot...R33...not that much...look fat and round..and its the model that kena critic the most...'non-responsive' and 'heavy'..i never drove..but the look is just missing something of GTR..but things is not the same for nismo 400R..based on R33 GTR..there is been minor faced lift by nismo..thats look better..aggresive..R34..is what that takes my heart away..so beutiful..and aggresive..its looks like it has what it takes to be on top..

KPGC10...i oso like that..old car but legendary..Keiichi's sifu driven that car to champ o

haha..tat's EXACTLY how i think!
400r is the best lookin r33 i guess.. other than the gtr LM which is another garang looking thing..

i love the ol skool kpgc10 too..
here's a few pix from my collection..
skyline_red01-1.jpg

skyline03.jpg

skyline.jpg

DSC01722.jpg

gtr2.jpg

gtr3.jpg

war 4 door also got... nvr c before... only c d 1 door before... n...
cant remember d look much cuz... doenst attract me ma... hoho
what to do... too old look liaw

haha yeah.haiyah our local minor mod GTR oso cun what.zth dy got few members with mint GTR wey.haha.

hehey...long time didn't drop by...haha..Thanks alien for ur picture...this KPGChas been my mine since a very long time...now finally can get a nice picture for me to put as wallpaper...OMG..that totalled Gt-t...sakit hati lol...that car only goes under 60mph when he crash.??i don't think so...but anyway...poor that driver...luckily he walk out there..

i think GTR o Gtt o any other version of skyline 34 are not available in left handed??Coz if there is...taiwan guy won't have to be so CHAM...they first try to use polistrain...to make a mold of the dashboard...coz it doesn't come like LAncer EVO where they can use left handed Lancer to put as left handed dashboard...and even more exotic for a silvia s-15 driver who want to concert Right handed to left...he cutted the dashboard to 3 part then revert it...to become left handed...