Tuesday bump!
EFN said:RM60to modify your current shifter to Short Throw Quick Shift.
Terms & Condition:
- Uses the original shifter
- Requires cutting, extension weldings & sometimes hammering of shifter base
- No cutting of cables
- Will not effect gearbox
- Shifter feel can be adjusted for soft or hard shifting.
For cars using cable type shifters (Protons, Toyota etc) Other make of cars will have to inspect first at no charge
Why buy custom quickshift for RM150 to RM250 when you can simply just mod your existing shifters?
Honestly, this is a D.I.Y option, but if you don't want to go through all the hassles just gimme a call for appointment. thanks
Phone: 012-2407780
Map1 From MRR
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v645/EFN/MAP.jpg
Map 2 from KL
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v645/EFN/Workshop.jpg
randu said:bro...can mod for charade espri?n how much tha price?
MrKoo said:Aiyaa fren why go back to wangsa maju ady wan? so far dun think will go so soon ady.. why why whyyy... heheh..
But anyway want ask.. After modding to short shift,we'll be doin alot of fast/hard shifting, will any small parts get faster wear and tear? Maybe the gearbox will be ok like u said, but any other parts?
And after modding, the gearbox will look the same right? gearknob and leather cover underneath.. right? if i want to get a plating below like those cars that have original short shift how?
tnx..