Quickshift / Short Shifter

RM60to modify your current shifter to Short Throw Quick Shift.

Terms & Condition:
- Uses the original shifter
- Requires cutting, extension weldings & sometimes hammering of shifter base
- No cutting of cables
- Will not effect gearbox
- Shifter feel can be adjusted for soft or hard shifting.

For cars using cable type shifters (Protons, Toyota etc) Other make of cars will have to inspect first at no charge

Why buy custom quickshift for RM150 to RM250 when you can simply just mod your existing shifters?

By Appointment Only!!! Plz Call first. TQ

Phone: 012-2407780

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v645/EFN/MAP.jpg

Terms & Condition:
- No cutting of cables

For cars using cable type shifters (Protons, Toyota etc) Other make of cars will have to inspect first at no charge

Why buy custom quickshift for RM150 to RM250 when you can simply just mod your existing shifters?

bro wut is the difference with Short Throw Quick Shift and mine....
pm me bro

dave said:
bro wut is the difference with Short Throw Quick Shift and mine....
pm me bro

The diff it just the name. All proper short shifter is a Short Throw Shifter. Yours is a Short Throw for sure.

up up up up and awayyy...bumpp
hurmm my gf ask to do her car also until now i never do....habis la later she kill me

blue_hippo:
HAHAHAHAHAHA paying too much attention to your own ride izzit....kena la like dis hahahhahaa. No worries mate. jz gimmme an SMS when both of you are free.

elaine2284:
Good-good! me happy for u too hahahhahaha

Terms & Condition:
- No cutting of cables

Terms & Condition:
- No cutting of cables

you are still doing this? no more in sunway ka? anyways can you do a quickshifter for a saga? probably will do on the 25th of the month :D

k3vi3 said:
you are still doing this? no more in sunway ka? anyways can you do a quickshifter for a saga? probably will do on the 25th of the month :D

Yup, for SAGA too. Plz gimme a call preferably I day in advance before coming. Thanks!

dude, wanna ask can ur quickshift and shortshift be done on proton with 4wd gearbox such as evo/vr4 gearbox? my customers might want ur service. :)

pm me kay bro.thanks a bunch

cobra_motor said:
dude, wanna ask can ur quickshift and shortshift be done on proton with 4wd gearbox such as evo/vr4 gearbox? my customers might want ur service. :)
pm me kay bro.thanks a bunch

Thank You for asking. 4WD GB for Mitsubishi are still operated by 2 cables going to the GB levers. By all means it is possible to mod Quickshifter for 4WD GB because they still use the same shifters as used by 2WD FF GB (In another word Shifter Assembly & GB are not directly dependent).

Pls check you PM for further details. TQ again!