PS Powersport tuning products

:burnout: We aren’t PS engineers and won't know how to give you any answer that you required!. But from what I know is 'when pay for the single unit of the PS tuning parts, just like the PS COMPO set I bought this recently already gives what I want'. My conclusion is: When using PS tuning products, provided you have installed it properly, it is almost a ' Fix & Forget ' tuning product.

:driver:lanserSR20 said:
………… …….. I'm sharing sg here coz everyone is telling PS idling is shit on big injector, hot cam, blah2...but they are totally wrong...

I can't explain how PS stuff work in detail coz it is manufactured by the highest technology of electronics engineering in UK and I believe it has the highest standard of a quality which always ahead of most Japs automotive electronic devices. To prove it, just try one of our product today.

:driver: This is the most simple answer by mirage901 :

PS-POWERSPORT - 'PROVEN PERFORMANCE IS REASON ENOUGH'.

:driver:Proud & handsome looked photo of renxun with big trophy by simple PS tuning:

... i just give honest feedback. i did a TT of 12.8sec on 400m drag race wid street tires. that time use PS enhancer 2,blitz boost cut defencer, greddy speed cut defencer............. using E-Manage .......... !???

brother pls dont simply quote my things and stuff things in my mouth. what you say is true about 12.8sec best time but consistant at 13.00sec at that time. however the photo and the trophy you show is on this year after i swapped to e manage ultimate since last year. and its 12.3sec consistant. however its not due to management alone as i had other supporting mod to contribute for the improvement. err.... just dont get mixed out my things and your publicity. it takes alot to get a good timing other than management alone.:smokin:

lancersr20 knew me personally la... so he basically know that i dont simply claim things nor bash down others with untrue facts

brother pls dont simply quote my things and stuff things in my mouth. what you say is true about 12.8sec best time but consistant at 13.00sec at that time. however the photo and the trophy you show is on this year after i swapped to e manage ultimate since last year. and its 12.3sec consistant. however its not due to management alone as i had other supporting mod to contribute for the improvement. err.... just dont get mixed out my things and your publicity. it takes alot to get a good timing other than management alone.:smokin:

lancersr20 knew me personally la... so he basically know that i dont simply claim things nor bash down others with untrue facts

Bro renxun, is there somewhere goes wrong?

How come your honestly claimed in 'which management' topic suddenly became not very honest?
From last year had already seen your proud avartar in www.drift.com.my.

Why your 1jz engine not blew if the low rev ignition at 16 deg could become 20+deg at high rpm when used PS AFE?

i tink u had gone too obsessed wid your god like PS gadgets that indirectly got me involved . the avatar i dun remember when i upload it but the avatar picture is the december 2008 drag event when i get 2nd runner up. whats so big deal wid that?

aiyo... just to clearify things up which u might mixed up. when i send my car back to sabah im running on afe... the time i clocked personal best 12.8 is on end year 2007 or early 2008 i couldnt remember but it didnt won me anything as i ranked 4th in my category. 12.8 is the only best run i did as other runs were around 13.000-13.005.

end 2008 is wid mobil stickers is what u see in avatar. thats when i run ultimate, wid a pair of toyo888 and i ran consistant 12.3-12.4 but nv get the special hat-trick hero run. maybe due to my slow reaction to the lights. if u go thru my video in youtube u will knw im not running afe anymore as i launched my car d launch control.i wont have launch control wid ur afe alone la bro.. and also a big E MANAGE sticker at the back.

and since when and where u ever see my engine blew? im still using the very same engine now. the most i ever did is to crack a spark plug ceramic and thats all. i bought an overhaul kit wid the intention to do a major maintainence. ie changing valve seals,cam,seals ,waterpump seals,gasket and the list goes on and on...as my car had ran, raced,drifted, long distance to a total mieledge of 113000km to date. however i dropped the idea and didnt perform the maintainence as i had new plans of building a new 1.5j for drag purpose.

and my car just came back from drift event in sandakan and its driven to-fro and drifted full 1.5 days wid non stop reving hardcore unpro driving skills.reliability? u bet. oh ya.. if it does concern u again... my car did take out engine last month..? u wanna know why? i have minor accident and i take out the whole engine so that i can do chassis reinforcement and give a new paintjob on my engine bay b4 putting in back the engine.

sigh*** i never knew i need to do so much clarification on my old junk. and PLEASE dont point your gun at me and shot at me being dishonest. if you need to know anything, all u need to do is just ask. if you dont ask, it ridiculous of me being nut case singing to everyone on my old junk's progress. come on.. its a blardy 30 years old car la... not a god damm ferrari la. thers nothing hype about it.nobody ask so nobody tell. what it has to do wid being dishonest. mind that statement bro.

so i have a request here. i would like to have a lil bit privacy and dont link me to any of your publicity. i nv had issues wid PS gadget operation nor CF LO nor lancerSR20 .. i just change my taste based on my personal preference on what others can offer.

The credition also goes to PS BRISK SPARKS ENERGIZER combo with PS BATTERY POWER STABLER that speaks for itself...

The PS Powersport Hummer H3.

7722_1242707991808_1352602393_30685.jpg

7722_1242708031809_1352602393_30685.jpg

7722_1242708071810_1352602393_30685.jpg

7722_1242708111811_1352602393_30685.jpg

wow... desperate to the point by tumpang glamour on car owner and when things go wrong, call the owner a liar. :rolleyes:

like the others, i'm also waiting for more tech info on how PS products have an advantage over standalone ecus.

lets face it, while posting pictures of other vehicles installing your product shows got car owners who use your products DOES NOT mean that the product is better than another. why? there are plenty of gadgets from china and taiwan. many cars use them also. does that mean that those gadgets are better than others?

here you have potential customers ASKING for details on how your product 'win' over those standalone ecu and like the TS has mentioned, wait so long still no answer. :confused:

if you are unable to answer, why won't you contact your US supplier and get them to answer for you? copy and paste everything from their website here won't solve anything or else we wont be waiting for your answer for few months.

please be professional. you claim that your product has technological advantages over others, provide us a comparison matrix between your product and the other standalone ecu. if don't have, you can always create your own comparison matrix.

dunno how to do a comparison matrix? go to competitor website and see how they do it. use that same matrix, add another column with PS powersport and then just fill in the blanks. its your own product, don't tell me you dunno your own product to fill in the details.

if still wanna taichi, then just diam diam go bump your sales thread in the marketplace and don't come here to make claims and waste people's time. :rolleyes:

Desperate?...
Comparison?...Just sharing some of my friends pic to ZTH only. :) nothing much
Thanks for viewing anyway :)

I agree with mizunori77
Its been so long , still no technical spec or comparison posted by anyone
compared to review by Jaimarketplace about the boost controller

there is simply no info or watsover here yet
there was one guy over here who said he was the "Sales n marketing" person, he also has not posted any info lolx, so much for marketing :D its his duty to educate everyone about the product , lol

lastly pictures do not say anything, because i also see pictures for Micro Compressor product, it also has pictures in bmw and merce, hehehe

:rolleyes:Mirage901, Thanks for sharing your awesome & PROUD Hammer’ photos with PS Compo set until mizuroli77 called the Hammer Owner is a liar !!!

This should be the same situation as one of my friend jealous my quite new Myvi; which gains better performance by spending $1200 for the PS BSE + BPS set - In both terms for engine power & fuel consumption [ I hate those fellows simply said I m a stupid to buy PS products since I m very happy to use it].

Now it is me to realize my jealousy to this Hammer and won’t blame Mizuroli77 gets very jealous and think that you play good taichi here. :biggrin: he desperate and wants you to bring your US engineers to spend all the troubles to answer and clear his doubts of the product in this Zth. Without buying one to compare to others. Hehehe …………:biggrin::biggrin:

** My full credit here to the PS Brisk Spark Energizer & Battery Power Stabler

just wanna clarify. i'm not saying that the hummer owner is a liar.

i am referring to PS powersport representatives tumpang glamour of renxun's car getting podium position without the owner's permission. when renxun clarified that he has changed to emanage, renxun kena labeled by PS powersport representative as liar.

to better understand what i meant, please re-read post #162 to #164 as i dont want to waste bandwidth by copying everything here again.

for the record, i personally know zyful and jai. i trust their feedback. NOW, I AM JUST WAITING FOR PS POWERSPORT REPRESENTATIVE TO PROVIDE HARD FACTS.

come on la... tak malu ka? here you have people who are asking you since months ago still no reply. car owners who have installed and come forward to give their feedback, but still no reply. these people take out money to support your product. the least you can do is to provide hard facts. how difficult is that? please be professional and have good business ethics.

doing that comparison matrix wont take you 10 minutes if you know your own product well enough to make those bold claims. or is it that you don't even fully understand what you are selling?

~~~~~~

To Firebird,

In case you miss interpret it again. Let me put it to you this way using the example of car stereo head unit.

I have recently changed from a blaupunkt to a kenwood head unit. true, the sound quality is better than the old blaupunkt head unit BUT if i say it performs better than McIntosh, will you believe it?

Even if i post pics of my car or a 100 cars with a kenwood head unit, does it automatically mean that Kenwood head unit IS BETTER than a McIntosh?

Even if i go around bragging to others, especially those who are real car audiophiles, DO YOU THINK THEY WILL BELIEVE UNLESS YOU GIVE THEM HARD FACTS?

On another note, WHAT IS WRONG WITH ASKING FOR HELP FROM YOUR SUPPLIER TO ANSWER QUESTIONS? you sell their product, you not sure about it, of course you ASK. this is YOUR RESPONSIBILITY as a reseller. you are not selling something cheap here where if people don't find it useful, they can throw it away.

you think those who are looking for a standalone ecu cant afford to pay RM 1.2k? they are asking WHY that PS Powersport product is better than other standalone ecus a few times its price.

you wanna defend what you have purchased oso get your facts ready la. dunno how to write properly? read what Jai wrote. see how people put facts together and give feedback and NOT "oh, people jealous i buy a 80s technology ecu-tricking-gismo for RM 1.2k" and then expect others to accept that PS Powersport is better than others.

hello, you are buying a 2 decade old technology for RM 1.2k. you wanna laugh at others ar?

I agree with mizunori77 ......
.... lastly pictures do not say anything, because i also see pictures for Micro Compressor product, it also has pictures in bmw and merce, hehehe

:rolleyes:What is this compressor? Any one should be easily ask any machine shop to machine this low-tech. micro-compressor to put to any vehicles including big lorries. :rolleyes: How to compare this to the high-tech electronic designed PS Spark Energizer & Battery Power Stabler.

aha, this is wht im waiting for
how does the PS Spark energizer & battery power stabler work, any technical docs other than this hummer picture ? :)

we are also asking how you wanna compare a low tech PS Powersport Air Fuel Enhancer with Motec, Haltech, Microtech, tetek, etc... wat are the facts? where are the facts? :sleep:

ah lastly, errr since its claimed to be from UK or US nt sure, err care to show anything such
cos my friends in the US and UK never heard of it, 10q
because in previous posts if u read, it was said PS is malaysian made only

:rolleyes:Mizurori77, I don’t simple condemn other people product, I don’t liar and also not a PS representative here, I m just a PS user who hate those people condemn the PS products which I already spent thousand $ and feel good to use it.

I don’t simply quote other people black & white words if they have never uploaded here as well. Of cause it is better for some of you might try to clarify it; but actually feel like trying to twist what they have said before.:rolleyes:

high tech electronic???

battery power stabler = hi tech ?? DC voltage stabilizer only use capacitor loooo...

Spark Energizer = 12v to 16v inverter ... hi tech?? it can be done by just simple circuit only..

now we cannot call that hi tech already..... huhhu

:rolleyes:Mizurori77, I don’t simple condemn other people product, I don’t liar and also not a PS representative here, I m just a PS user who hate those people condemn the PS products which I already spent thousand $ and feel good to use it.

I don’t simply quote other people black & white words if they have never uploaded here as well. Of cause it is better for some of you might try to clarify it; but actually feel like trying to twist what they have said before.:rolleyes:

oh, like that not consider condemn other people's product? or you don't consider micro-compressor as a product?

you actually gave a good example. you said you are a PS user and you are happy with it. good for you. a lot of others have used standalones and they are happy with it. they have been asking for months HOW PS can be better than their standalone ecu which they are also happily using it, just like you. their money different from your money? no right? so why they cant ask question and have to blindly accept what others say?

remember this. PS started the comparison with other standalones first. when people ask for facts, none are given except copy and paste general info from website. until now the actual users like you and Jai have to come forward and talk about it.

if you own the business, and your sales and technical staff dunno how to answer a question for few months until your own customers come to defend, you shy or not? :rolleyes:

aha, this is wht im waiting for
how does the PS Spark energizer & battery power stabler work, any technical docs other than this hummer picture ? :)

For most of us including me if want to machine the low-tech Micro-compressor by alloy or iron should easy. but very sorry with no ideas for how the PS electronic gadget works!:rolleyes: