Proton Saga / Iswara

Originally posted by Saga Continue@Jul 1 2004, 09:32 PM
haiyaaa......me from ampang also can come.....this month i confirm come one....
last week cannot come...my carburetor rosak laaaaa..... :D
well i guess before you make the statement you are from ampang , trying to impress people that ur place is real far but u still make it to the TT right , then wait till u get the answer :lol: :lol: .

if im not mistaken , his from seremban , unless he shifted out to some where else .

thanks all..

where do you guys normally TT? i also wanna join.
hartamas? subang? sunway?
by the way,chooz,who's the owner of the white iswara?connought projet right?
i always go there and see cars on wednesdays..
recommend a bit la :P

its ok la if far or not , just try to come if u can , nobody force u unlike adrian kekekeke . i hope next tt can go convoy afta minum eh? bole ka? keke just my 2.13 cent . btw portugal gonna win euro

ahh i need info! this saturday sepang drag confirm or not?
later mate

B) Ola! Propower from Penang....

Car : Proton Iswara
Model : 1997
Mods : Stock Standard
Type: 1.5 Manual (Sedan)

Guys your TT too far la in Damansara, can't make it. :unsure: anyway, is a great honour meeting u guys and keep up the good spirit. ISWARIAN RULES!!!! mate. :D

cheers.

since when i always lepak at projet ? only that gathering i was there la :lol: . my car not dragster but its slowster . adrian's saga will be the champion among the members .

Originally posted by copa@Jul 2 2004, 04:10 AM
its ok la if far or not , just try to come if u can , nobody force u unlike adrian kekekeke . i hope next tt can go convoy afta minum eh? bole ka? keke just my 2.13 cent . btw portugal gonna win euro

ahh i need info! this saturday sepang drag confirm or not?
later mate

Confirm la...better go early to get pit tickets. if u wanna enter pit...its limited to 1000 only..otherwise it'll be like last time..so many ppl in pit..

SO who going ah?? Most prob i'll be going pit.

Originally posted by MetalZone@Jul 2 2004, 03:24 PM
damansara ah? hmm... i'm from ipoh... study in subang, and when i'm there i stay at puchong jaya.
I also Puchong..but another end of Puchong.

anyone got jalan for saga retractable side mirrors?

sick of my mmc ori chrome ones.

even super touring lips? any jalan

my fibre sudah koyak le :(

Originally posted by eclips3@Jul 3 2004, 01:46 AM
anyone got jalan for saga retractable side mirrors?

sick of my mmc ori chrome ones.

even super touring lips? any jalan

my fibre sudah koyak le :(
Bob got jalan for the lips..maybe u try asking Adrian for Bob.