Proton Saga / Iswara

wah dkoo last time u say ur petrol consumption RM 10 can get 70 to 80km mah , good enough la and that time u boosting 1.4 bar mah .

last time the car will jerk if i tekan.. the boost straight go up to 1.4 bar.. so cannot drive fast.. really slow like hell.. so RM10 can get 70 to 80km..

now the car can go d.. but boost on 0.6.. slow it build up.. but when build up.. shit.. dman fast and.. yo.. the fuel gone like hell.. so now better dun boost.. keep on looking at boost meter only.. no money to pay fuel d.. :lol:

now i will retake the fuel consumption millage witht the fine condition.. :D

I where got forgot u all....i small potato la...u all lagi besar potato...kekeke
mahai....i tengah project la... bodykit... thats why so quiet....engine mounting
satu biji kena bikin sudah koyak...rev too much....

DIUZZZ mana i tau....change skit skit oso illegal mahai....

cipet last friday friens kancil kena sita man....

Bumper Front and Back tak lepas
Skirting tak lepas
Spoiler tak lepas
Scoop tak lepas....

mahai...damn kau teruk...

samo i have new scoop and bumper on the way...cipet la...

JPJ oso no approve....diuz....

sickening JPJ no mood liaoz....
nite time must like vestax....tengok tengok for JPJ man....nanti kena sita....

:P

Now is the season for police and JPJ to organise roadblock..Damn Scary bai...

I hope the turn out for tomolo's TT will be a huge sum... :)

vestax taiko not coming?? :unsure:
hiah.. 2 times also cannot meet u..

i will be coming with khoyo~ :lol:

adrian & khoyos is the highest rank tailo in this thread la , anything to ask , ask them la since they all playing 4G61 mah .

what .. cipan also not coming?? u say wanna discuss ur chips thing lah.. then how ah?? next tt only discuss?? ;)

Good turn OUTS guys!!!

Super saga,thanks for the ride man!! :)

Dkoo,hope you get enough advise man and may you not be cheated again....

yo jason,a smooth SLK you got there....heheheehhehehehe

Bob,next time go out,must always remember to comb your hair bai..hahahahahaahaha..

Khoyos,next time MINI and SLK have a game bai..hehehehehehe...

Lunatic damn lansi,tarik rite in front of jelutong(trying to atract the mamak fella)....... :P

Wei copa,APALAR!!! france kena TAPAU!!

TANABE SUSTEC SH For Saga/Iswara...From KAKIMOTOR...Anybody know how much the price????And how's the performance compared to KIMEX????anybody using it???? :D :lol: