Proton Saga / Iswara

wa whv..u play play arr with the durian..hmm...i put the durian in ur siput la then..ahahahha...sure when u boosing..all the duri keluar...ahahahahah..put put put put...

chooz,sorry to hear that , :(

Wah cipan,good idea tp put the DURIANS into jason's turbine...So,we just wait behind his exhaust and comes out DURIAN JUICE!! heheehehehehe...

Chooz,sorry to hear that,those pencuri really born to be farkers!! they got no money to buy,so they steal!! As if we got so much money to buy la!!! AARRGgggggggghhhh!!!

Originally posted by SaGa TuRBo@May 25 2004, 10:40 PM
Wah cipan,good idea tp put the DURIANS into jason's turbine...So,we just wait behind his exhaust and comes out DURIAN JUICE!! heheehehehehe...

Chooz,sorry to hear that,those pencuri really born to be farkers!! they got no money to buy,so they steal!! As if we got so much money to buy la!!! AARRGgggggggghhhh!!!
U got wut...rims like bigfoot oni... :lol: :lol:

Yah,i got rims like bigfoot only.....GUys,you can see liao,who is the actually tai kor here,bullying everyone..

Ok baiS,our gathering day is getting closer now,just 3 days to go...Time 10 p.m

Attendance list:

1.BlahBlah
2.Saga SUrbo
3. yiheng
4. Loonuhtekkk

ps: i'll try to make it, hopefully my car got petrol on that day ler ... damn broke ;)

cipet la...
lucky i got new steel valves coming soon..
hell im gonna lock it tight. fark.
saga_continue u got pm.

anyway,
actually i noticed theres lot more saga/iswara onwers here in zth.. but i dont see them participating in our forum..
hmm... i wonder why.. :unsure:

:) probably they aren't aware of it...let see if Traffic can improve its popularity...

I think the topic hould be editted to Proton Saga/Iswara SIOC...

chooz: not too tite Chooz..you can mess the rubber condom looking thing inside the valves..happened to me once...my guess is probably the kds riding basikal took your chrome nuts...cannot be car drivers laa..wat cannot afford the nuts ka? pathethic laaa....

Originally posted by Lunatic@May 26 2004, 12:25 AM

Attendance list:

1.BlahBlah
2.Saga SUrbo
3. yiheng
4. Loonuhtekkk

ps: i'll try to make it, hopefully my car got petrol on that day ler ... damn broke ;)
Ok baiS,our gathering day is getting closer now,just 2 days to go...Time 10 p.m

Attendance list:

1.BlahBlah
2.Saga SUrbo
3. yiheng
4. Loonuhtekkk

Not Coming List:

1.Cipan Supercas - Saga 1.3 durian fruit powered
(chances only 35% since my "authority" has set a strict new law) :(

Originally posted by cipan_supercas+May 26 2004, 11:10 AM-->
QUOTE (cipan_supercas @ May 26 2004, 11:10 AM)
--QuoteBegin-Lunatic
@May 26 2004, 12:25 AM

Attendance list:

1.BlahBlah
2.Saga SUrbo
3. yiheng
4. Loonuhtekkk

Ok baiS,our gathering day is getting closer now,just 2 days to go...Time 10 p.m

Attendance list:

1.BlahBlah
2.Saga SUrbo
3. yiheng
4. Loonuhtekkk

Not Coming List:

1.Cipan Supercas - Saga 1.3 durian fruit powered
(chances only 35% since my "authority" has set a strict new law) :( [/b][/quote]
i know the reason :lol: muahahaha

nice 2 meet u too :D
bisnes? bisnes apa!!!??? jual ikan??

p/s: bunyi apa kat kete aku smalam tu yg ko cakap

seems the sound was like "berdengung" from the front of ur car..maybe ur bearing or perhaps the tires was making that noise.. :)

Cipan and copa,got BUSINESS going on???? Hhhmmmm..

yo,puffcurry bai i'm not the event manager ler,YIHENG is the one,i just kepo a bit help him out...

Chooz,i've sense lot's of saga/iswara owners out there too...like what puffcurry said,they didnt know we have one society here..What to do,old junks,surely wont be popular lor... :(

ya lor..todays people under estimate our saga/iswara capability...

even if i was driving on the road...sum driver wont let me take over...buat bodo je tengok mirror belakang, simply coz they driving NEWER car...ceh...boleh blah...

Tak jumper laaaaaa......camner nak pergi ni.....

1.BlahBlah
2.Saga SUrbo
3. yiheng
4. Loonuhtekkk
5. Saga Continue-official jedi car.... :)

blakang atria kan...?? why cannot find huh.....