Proton Saga / Iswara

wah...got slipstream meh?wakakakkaka

seems just a lil bit people in our thread...all missing in action..i wonder why?maybe the busy diong their convertion putting EVIL inside their engine bay??

abis la aku...me GOOD inside only...:(...EVIL always win...:P

ahaha i know saga turbo polishing his car before the TT , lets bet his car will be shining white with no dirt . i notice that :lol: :lol: .

jason ,
my 75hp minus transmision loss 15% sudah jadi 50hp , standard iswara 1.3 aready 70++hp :lol:

WAh,dkoo why go hiding la....When got problem only find us meh...

HAHahahah vesty,you guys didnt see my car closely mah...GOt dirts la...But if Super Saga,then guarantee no dirt la...

Well,iswara limited edition vr4 turbo!!! FFuuii yohhhh....

WAh,dkoo why go hiding la....When got problem only find us meh...

sorry lah adrian taiko,, very bz lah this few weeks.. go to workshop almost everyday.. so dissapear ler.. come back still have to revice what poeple study on the day time at night.. very bz.. so very sorry lah... :D

4G61T ah? Fast leh...one day must test power show me lah...so ur engine how? got overhaul? change belts,etc etc?

yo.. blah blah.. no overhaul ler.. no belts change also.. haih.. everything standard ler.. the mech say not afford to give me so much coz jsut 6k i pay.. but he still open my head and wahs my cam and head ler.. check and tune the valve only.. aiks <_<

aiks... but i dun think can test power so fast ler... my mech call me to season the engine 1st... the 1st 1000km dun press dun rev woh.... maintain it at 90km/h then come service after 1000km...coz he say the engine stay in the h/c too long d.. let it use to the running condition 1st.. then only go rev siao siao... so plan to go back penang and back this satuday after take my car...

wah long time no news from u, and now ur car is ready! :o

TT this friday... cipan, can pick me up? no decent car to attend SIOC TT... :(

Originally posted by dkoo@May 24 2004, 05:33 PM
aiks... but i dun think can test power so fast ler... my mech call me to season the engine 1st... the 1st 1000km dun press dun rev woh.... maintain it at 90km/h then come service after 1000km...coz he say the engine stay in the h/c too long d.. let it use to the running condition 1st.. then only go rev siao siao... so plan to go back penang and back this satuday after take my car...
Take ur car from workshop ...then straight drive back to Penang? Salute u bai :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by blahblah+May 24 2004, 07:04 PM-->
QUOTE (blahblah @ May 24 2004, 07:04 PM)
--QuoteBegin-dkoo
@May 24 2004, 05:33 PM

Take ur car from workshop ...then straight drive back to Penang? Salute u bai :lol: :lol: [/b][/quote]
hhahah yeah if halfway got problem's good luck with it :lol:

HHHhhmm,seems that everyone is wishing dkoo good luck,then i'll just wish also...Good LUck Dkoo.

Ooh now,i get the story...To all BAI's,dkoo also wanna bring his monster back to penang for his parents,girlfriends and friends to see ma..

And dkoo also ta pau he penang tai kors there and prove THAT not one should look down at SAGA/ISWARA la... Good effort dkoo :)

Originally posted by SaGa TuRBo@May 24 2004, 07:50 PM
HHHhhmm,seems that everyone is wishing dkoo good luck,then i'll just wish also...Good LUck Dkoo.

Ooh now,i get the story...To all BAI's,dkoo also wanna bring his monster back to penang for his parents,girlfriends and friends to see ma..

And dkoo also ta pau he penang tai kors there and prove THAT not one should look down at SAGA/ISWARA la... Good effort dkoo :)
Please spare me bai..I oledi kena victimised by so many saga/iswara turbo... :( :( :( :(

hi guys, long time neva on9 :)
anyone knows whose car is this..MBA 7881 (or similiar number, my memory not good :P) iswara LMST red color! saw a zth sticker on the boot, spotted in front of utar campus near panasonic, wondering who is this. :)

this coming TT everybody come ar! :) haha..long time neva c all of u.. haha

cheers..c ya

whats up yi heng :D

hmm where u guys TT . hmm tiup tetek izzit kahkahkah

can join if im free? i think i know da place for TT

canot must pay the new noob fee : 1 Tandoori Chicken for each old punk and teh tarik halia ais for the rest heheheh muahahaha !!!!! :lol:

yo.. all the taiko here make me get scared ler.. then how to get 1000km as fast as posible?? i really cannot wait to rev my baby ler.. the fastest way is 1 trip of penang and back.. 900km very fast d... aiks.. now paint lah the head :blink: