Proton Saga / Iswara

all the sifu and taiko can help me in this few queation??

do ur convertion include the cost of fixing the front diskbreak from haclfcut even if need some mod in the front diskbreak?? got extra charge??

and do ur convertion include the fixing of the halfcut front suspension into ur car even need some mod?? also extra charge?? or already include inside the labor??

plz plz plz.. tolong help abit

now the mech say wanna extra charge me for the fixing of h/c suspension and front diskbreak into my car.. haih.. so bad... i argue say the frien i know normally have the suspension and front diskbreak fix without extra charge for thier convertion.... :(

actually..all is included in the labour charge(dunno bout MODDING the suspension)..seems that sum one is playing with u man.... :unsure:

wanna put disc..add $$

wanna put pump... add $$

wanna put dashboard.. add $$

wah,if all thing must add $$,what is the labour charge for???

p/s=i know this kind of business technic

:huh: :( ......
haih.. very tired with this edwin.. now say this dun have tat dun have.. really as what saga turbo told me last time....

now say wanna extra charge me for the fixing of halfcut front diskbreak and suspension into my car coz need modification.. i tot is just plug and play for the diskbreak rite??front disbreak from mirage also need mod when fix into iswara???
i know the suspension sure need to mod lah the chasis coz is 2 nut 1...

hiah.. really confusing now.. i wanna argue with him laio.. he jsut open the shop.. simply charge this adn tat.. how can ler... aiks... :(
bad bad bad..

well i told you aready , your price sounds too cheap for those mods you mention before , overhauling the engine , with new parts and including reg is RM 6,000 , that is freaking cheap . welcome to the real world .

dkoo, the RM1500 workmanship should cover EVERY STEPS needed to convert ur NA to TURBO, EVRYTHING. absorber, turbo timer, boost meter, exhaust piping, change water pump, timing belt, fix mounting, EVERY THING! if pasang absorber also ask to add money, u sure kena con already.

nothing is what it seems :lol:

haiz , me n cipan where got business 1 :lol:
we just mesra mesra only but khoyos's father damn kecoh ask him go back early haiz potong lar if not can borak till lebam mata muahaha

Wah,copa and cipan MESRA MESRA only..hehehehehehehehehe

Guys,whoever wanna come for our TT,do sign up bai...And Dkoo,are you coming for TT???

Vroom vroom.....i looking for da rims liaoz....wish me luck hoping to get my rims in by this week....yeah yeah yeah ....

but still no ladio....manyak sunyi la....only the kepish!!! berdengunan...... :P

heheheh

ps... amacam cipan/khoyos....ini rim cun ka???

kalau i bagi tau harga u all sure kantoi wan....heheheh ori enkei but local la....

u all guess how much.... 2nd hand

that rim cun ma..price range should be 600-800???..heheheheh

eh jason..coming for TT arrr???

p/s=me asking people bout TT,but me also duno will be coming or not :(

TT session

1.BlahBlah
2.Saga SUrbo
3. yiheng
4. Loonuhtekkk
5. Saga Continue-official jedi car....
6.Waikiki(will be coming after 12,working ma)

Guys,whoever wanna come for our TT,do sign up bai...And Dkoo,are you coming for TT???

saga turbo..i think i can't appear lah.. the car not yet ready with the jpj... so not plan to take the car 1st..

Aiya,dkoo come la...Let all the sifus see your car and then they can give ur more advise ma....