all the sifu and taiko can help me in this few queation??
do ur convertion include the cost of fixing the front diskbreak from haclfcut even if need some mod in the front diskbreak?? got extra charge??
and do ur convertion include the fixing of the halfcut front suspension into ur car even need some mod?? also extra charge?? or already include inside the labor??
plz plz plz.. tolong help abit
now the mech say wanna extra charge me for the fixing of h/c suspension and front diskbreak into my car.. haih.. so bad... i argue say the frien i know normally have the suspension and front diskbreak fix without extra charge for thier convertion.... :(
do ur convertion include the cost of fixing the front diskbreak from haclfcut even if need some mod in the front diskbreak?? got extra charge??
and do ur convertion include the fixing of the halfcut front suspension into ur car even need some mod?? also extra charge?? or already include inside the labor??
plz plz plz.. tolong help abit
now the mech say wanna extra charge me for the fixing of h/c suspension and front diskbreak into my car.. haih.. so bad... i argue say the frien i know normally have the suspension and front diskbreak fix without extra charge for thier convertion.... :(