Proton Saga / Iswara

Originally posted by dkoo@May 25 2004, 01:10 AM
yo.. all the taiko here make me get scared ler.. then how to get 1000km as fast as posible?? i really cannot wait to rev my baby ler.. the fastest way is 1 trip of penang and back.. 900km very fast d... aiks.. now paint lah the head :blink:
Think of the consequences of what if your car suddenly break down in the middle of the highway? Need $$ to toll the car...send to some unknown workshop..$$ again...PLUS toll already about RM80++ to and fro to Penang. What else? Think urself.

dkoo ,
i aready told you , the conversion won't be a perfect conversion , no matter how experience your mechanic is , for sure there will be problem's , minor or major it depends on the mechanic & engine condition . so you are taking the risk , by taking the car and straight to penang ?. for the second time good luck , if anything happens like ur engine mounts koyak or driveshaft patah , or maybe gearbox pecah , and the tow truck tow , your car to the nerest workshop which does not know how to repair your car , cause they have no experience with converts , then all the best :lol: . normally after convert , people will take a spin for a week see if there is any problem with the engine , if there is then they will get it fix , if not then its good .

Originally posted by dkoo@May 25 2004, 01:10 AM
yo.. all the taiko here make me get scared ler.. then how to get 1000km as fast as posible?? i really cannot wait to rev my baby ler.. the fastest way is 1 trip of penang and back.. 900km very fast d... aiks.. now paint lah the head :blink:
:D alloo allooo guys long time no see...watsa happening???

u guys are the nicest bunch laaa...if other ppl will already bang dkoo against a wall or sumthing...

dkoo: haaa..u need to decipher wat these guys are telling u Brooo...the thing is the peeps here all to nice and so sopan santun to tell u the obviuos...

Don't Do IT!!!! when the mech tells you not to over-rev it,not to go over 80-90 kmph...he' basicly telling u not to stress the engine....obviously by goin on a long trip will definetly stress the engine.....

For sure..something will go wrong..do it slowly laa Brooo....get to know the new heart...the way it behaves...its moods....the first 1000kmph is for u to get to know the new car...how to pamper it, how to squeeze the living bejessuuuus out of it...

okok :P better listen to u all 1st.. nevermind lah. try the best to travel my car around here 1st lah... :lol:

u all convert the engine 1st... so sure got to know more 1.. okok.. just try to floating around 1st lah.. coz i also not that confidend tat i can arrive penang safely or not.. thanks ya all the advice ;)

Dkoo,there is no SHORT CUT to success,BUT got short cut to ANNIHILATION!!

And even those monster cars tai kor like vesty and puffcurry advise you liao,so you BETTER listen or not your PET PET surely lose virgin lo..

Ok baiS,our gathering day is getting closer now,just 3 days to go...

Attendance list:

1.BlahBlah
2.Saga SUrbo

Let's keep the list ROLLING!!

Originally posted by SaGa TuRBo@May 25 2004, 02:37 AM
Dkoo,there is no SHORT CUT to success,BUT got short cut to ANNIHILATION!!

And even those monster cars tai kor like vesty and puffcurry advise you liao,so you BETTER listen or not your PET PET surely lose virgin lo..
Hahahahhahah saga_turbo damn good in expressing what wanna say.. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by khoyos@May 24 2004, 05:58 PM
TT this friday... cipan, can pick me up? no decent car to attend SIOC TT... :(
:o wonder wat he means by decent....gosshhh..your mini? its shagedellic baby!!

anyways..khoyos...ajis can pick u up..he's eager to join TT remember...he can pick u up too Cipan if the higher authority lets u out...Teboo..i know u want to drive your newly washed and polished car...rite?

Jason: wah a tandoori each ahh?lucky u all ate dat day..otherwise mati looo...hahaha :lol: i tot u wanted kari kepala kancil?..ehh bukan..ikan..
mousedeerpower huh...have u ever seen a mousedeer ran? i believe can outrun a horse....i believe laaaaaaa...so you do the the maths.. 1 hp=??? mp

Sorry Saga_Teboo...I have to attend baby's err...cut hair ceremony? dunno how to explain..ask khoyos and cipan..I'm bad wif culture and tradition...

hahahah khoyos kena kantoi.....oii khoyos i think ahh u wear a wig like Austin Powers and say Yeahh!! beiibiii Yeahh!!!! uhhh!!!! sure u can resemble himmm samo got ure mini-shagedelic-mobile to stimm kaw kaw the hot hoochie mamas at the mamaks...kekekekek

Puff : 1HP = 0.00000000001 Mousedeer Power kekekekekeke!!!!

My matematik damn kau accurate one....eheheh

Originally posted by Whv9993@May 24 2004, 10:53 PM
canot must pay the new noob fee : 1 Tandoori Chicken for each old punk and teh tarik halia ais for the rest heheheh muahahaha !!!!! :lol:
whoa tandoori chicken for all tai lo , kering poket ini macam :o :o
nvm la if newbie cannot join its ok hehe

HAhahahahaha copa,dun lar merajuk.....No need to belanja anything,just come and enjoy yourself....

Last time,WHV9993 always kena bully by turbo fellas,so now he has a turbo-charged,he wanna bully rookies lor..

But no worry,puffcurry will take good care of WHV,not letting him act wild :)

Ok baiS,our gathering day is getting closer now,just 3 days to go...Time 10 p.m

Attendance list:

1.BlahBlah
2.Saga SUrbo
3. yiheng

Let's keep the list ROLLING!!

Originally posted by Saga Continue@May 25 2004, 05:49 PM
my first TT with ya guyssss........the saga begin......

1.BlahBlah
2.Saga SUrbo
3. yiheng
4. Saga Continue
I also first time joining TT..hopefully all the taikors like Saga_Turbo will belanja makan big big :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by SaGa TuRBo@May 25 2004, 01:27 PM
HAhahahahaha copa,dun lar merajuk.....No need to belanja anything,just come and enjoy yourself....

Last time,WHV9993 always kena bully by turbo fellas,so now he has a turbo-charged,he wanna bully rookies lor..

But no worry,puffcurry will take good care of WHV,not letting him act wild :)

u know la whv...already got turbo..so..no one can bully him again...sure sayurrrrr one maaa...ahahhaha
mch...lebih only u all...i where got kena bully USUALLY i bully hehehehe!!!!

I where got turbo charge....i only kancil lah...std mendet see my tayar oso 12" only besi rim with cover...where got like Saga_Tebu with 17" Samo Tayar...combo sudah sekitar RM 3XXX.00 liaoz....

Me no money to turbocharge la....wei...relaks la...no need tandoori chicken just FRIED Chicken ok? if cannot ask Saga_Tebu sponsor u SPRING CHICKEN from Jalan Alor....sure he got a lot of stock wan muah muah muah!!! TIMA KASIH!!!!

Oii...cipan amende sayur sayur ni....i tiau you ahh.....u dun pray pray....i kasi masuk durian 10 bijon into ure exhaust then you know...sure power wan....

Once i masuk the durian in ure exhaust sure become Advertisement like below:

Exhaust Durian Runtuh....Bau Hapak? Guna lah Exhaust Durian Runtuh! Gurantee ure car will smell like durian so that u cannot differentiate the Bau Hapak!!! hiak hiak hiak !!!!