Proton Saga / Iswara

Dun worry khoyos.....your 'Sayang' i respect 1....I dun kebas ppls,sweet heart punyer lar.. :)

Originally posted by SaGa TuRBo@May 10 2004, 10:56 PM
Wah,cipan thanks for the ride actually..Too bad,you dont smoke,if so,i belanja you a few stick la...heheheheehehe

Wah Jason,learning bout warming up already arr....heheheheheheehe..... And always make sure to check your minyak hitam bai....And your kancil comes with what suspension?
potong springs la....need to change.....

now i understand why last time jason said he kena tapau by kelisa...today kena smoked by one stock kelisa..why la...haha...now i believe it :P

from my experience..

kelisa power maaa...difficult to beat...power at pick up...

p/s=i said at pick up la...ehehehehehe...not the others...huhuhuhu...but i like the fuel consumption...:)

Kelisa roxs!!!! hehehehehehehehe......But standard kelisa ta pau L200, impossible leh...but then,there is many factors due to it .......HHhmm...

i penah test drive kelisa auto maa...very very very smooth la during the pick up..now i miss the "DICIPTA UNTUK KERIANGAN" term...good car man :)...

Originally posted by SaGa TuRBo@May 11 2004, 08:32 PM
Kelisa roxs!!!! hehehehehehehehe......But standard kelisa ta pau L200, impossible leh...but then,there is many factors due to it .......HHhmm...
no la...last time when i driving the iswara i kena tapau by kelisa la...

now...ah I M P O S S I B L E hehee (key in music from Mission Impossibel) !!!

fuiyoooooooo Khoyos 1st to sit in my L2 liao....kekeke komens ask from him pls...

FUIIIIYOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!

:blink: :blink: :blink: :blink: :blink: :blink: :blink: :blink: :blink: :blink: :blink: :blink: :blink: :blink: :blink: :blink: :blink: :blink: :blink:

Yup,kelisa's pick up really cun bai....My friends drove his gf kelisa,and drive me out,then pick up very nice....very powerful i should say....

My friend taruh the car kow kow,main zig zag,no problem,auto transmission..

whv9993..

habis la aku kali ni...sure jason gonna lambai lambai me this time wooo...:(...aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa....he is now BOOSTED wooo...

Originally posted by cipan_supercas@May 11 2004, 08:50 PM
whv9993..

habis la aku kali ni...sure jason gonna lambai lambai me this time wooo...:(...aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa....he is now BOOSTED wooo...
sorry la wei....i only test test only....

i wanna make sure i tune the car to the lowest boost possible
so that i can have fuel consumption economy mode la....

power too...biar cukup makan ok la.....

I OFFICIAL Safety car from behind of the SAGA/ISWARA Forum hehehe

:blink: :blink: :blink: :blink: :blink: :blink: :blink: :blink: :blink: :blink: :

itu kena slow slow la......i think i take few months to do....wanna make sure the engine is ok first then proceed to the ICE...

Dun worry whv,L200 parts is a lot and pricing not very expensive...So,if got any thing rosak also can be replace easily...heheheheheeh

Originally posted by SaGa TuRBo@May 11 2004, 09:25 PM
Dun worry whv,L200 parts is a lot and pricing not very expensive...So,if got any thing rosak also can be replace easily...heheheheheeh
heheh thats y la i choose kancil....i dun care if ppl look down on me...as long
as they look down at me FROM BEHIND ME hahahahahah joking.... :P

i want to make sure all the engine parts function cun cun 1st....

the car after i rempit until oil from dipstick oso come out man...
but consumption is like RM 10.00 at least 80 to 90 km man....shiok ooo
my iswara RM 10.00 get only 50 to 65 km max fuiyooo....big diff...man!!!!

Little kancil with turbo charged heart,surely powerful and also wonderful bai!!! But,i think you made a right choice....

But you dont smoke me or cucuk me lar bai,my kereta berat bai.... :P

Originally posted by Whv9993+May 11 2004, 09:37 PM-->
QUOTE (Whv9993 @ May 11 2004, 09:37 PM)
--QuoteBegin-SaGa TuRBo
@May 11 2004, 09:25 PM

heheh thats y la i choose kancil....i dun care if ppl look down on me...as long
as they look down at me FROM BEHIND ME hahahahahah joking.... :P

i want to make sure all the engine parts function cun cun 1st....

the car after i rempit until oil from dipstick oso come out man...
but consumption is like RM 10.00 at least 80 to 90 km man....shiok ooo
my iswara RM 10.00 get only 50 to 65 km max fuiyooo....big diff...man!!!! [/b][/quote]
waa..until dip stick tercabut?wah...good engine maaaaa...no kidding.. :)