Proton Saga / Iswara

Originally posted by cipan_supercas@May 1 2004, 09:55 AM
huhuhu...ususlly people use the term of "MAKAN ASAP"..but if u behind SaGa TurBo..sure "MAKAN API" woooo....ahahahaha...

p/s=SaGa TuRbO,y u so fast???we all stop at the traffic light,but u don't stop....hehehehehe
Next TT i don dare to turn up liao..sure eat smoke and eat fire..*sob* :( :(

yiheng85, u ahh.....blur blur go to another table....cannot recognize we all meh hehehehehe

haha..b4 i stopped, saw u waving to me, wearing blue shirt..then after i go down, i was wondering y u change to white shirt liao...then only notice i go wrong table.. hahaha.. : malu man, :P

everyone's car damn kau fast.. haha...jason's L2 oso... next time i thik i better walk there, since my house so near :P

yalar all senyap senyap dunno bikin wat..
hmmpp...

anyway jason,
thought u might be interested in this:
http://auc.buysell.com.my/Auc/List/DetailSale.asp?ProductID=865895
no im not the seller.

cheerz!
B)

FuiyooOOoo !!! Cun the pipe man....aiseh later me letak la....safe marney 1st
Do up engine 1st.... Thanx for da info chooz

Anyways....boys and girls here is me pics for me L2 heheh enjoy....last Sat submitted docs liao.... cross finger waiting for delivery on Friday !! :lol:

Originally posted by Whv9993@May 3 2004, 04:56 PM
Another look....STENDET MENDET BAYBEH!!!!

Guess wats dat written under the signal light?? hehe :P
TURBO weh...ahahahaha...TURBO sitcker :lol:

Originally posted by cipan_supercas@May 3 2004, 05:00 PM
fuyoooooooooooooooooooooo

turbo woooooooooooooooooooo...

jason..bile mau test?? :P
hehe dunno la....dun dare to test la...wanna send in to workshop on sat if i get car on friday....dun wanna rev 1st take to shop to do full checkup then when got green signal...rev la....

sticker turbo...hehehehe u are rite...heheh

the kancil has nice engine bay! too bad still using stock steel rims!
the k-car sport rims (15in) my fren is selling, RM650 with tyres.

http://www.acfk.net/v4/index.php?showtopic=24775

jason, click the above link, sport rims for kancil

aiya..sure my saga going to be tapau by this monster red L2 aar...ish..next TT must hide my small patato :(

p/s=khoyos,wat sup..:P

aiya..hp got sumthing stuck..received ur sms..but 1 day late...ahahaha

his going to er er...u know la...every month got event..ehehehehe..after finish that event..will wait 4 that red patato to come alive at the back of the house...ahahaha... :lol: :lol:

ur mini aar??hmm..still dunno yet :(