Proton Saga / Iswara

:P waddup guys...looks like celebrating the 200th page soon huh...

spoke to a proton official today...something he said made me smile, wat he said was....

"Proton's debut car was the saga....one day the car will be a classic...sought after by ppl.....ppl can say that a proton has no value but who knows 100years down the line...ppl say the same thing bout fiat too back then when it first started but look at wer it is today...even wif niggling quality problems the classic and vintage fiats are still sought after...."

also the same thing was said in CBT weeks back, forgot which issue....

WHV****:oh jason... i see you're getting a Perohatsu Kancra...nice nice...dis was actually my choice of ride...u see i can't get a 2nd parking lot in my apartment, i figured i can squeeze 2 cars in one since my lot is all the way at the end and did not block others....

its fast, nippy (nippa is wat kancil is known in UK), above all maintainence's dirt cheap...unfortunately..my dad is strongly against me buying a suicide car...(he knows too well how i drive)

sheeden did post his friend's car for sale..earlier dis year...this was a nice example of wat i wanted to get 3 years back:

http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/index....wtopic=3746&hl=

VESTAX:;) ehh...ves! u haven't replied laaa....nanti dunt go and cari me ask me when TT?

so possible or not...quite free dat weekend....i may even spend the nite at SA...i may go directly to SA from KLIA....

khoyos: need a ride bro....can arrange ahh..hehehehe :lol: dunt think i'll be driving down since my iswara is still being used by my in-laws...can't drive the company perdana at nite coz of the number plate,too flashy!!...my boss took away my company car to pass to his son..so now waiting for him to replace...

Originally posted by puffcurry+Apr 22 2004, 02:55 PM-->
QUOTE (puffcurry @ Apr 22 2004, 02:55 PM)
--QuoteBegin-khoyos
@Apr 22 2004, 11:46 AM
puff, u want to join ah? me cannot, saga dah retire. :(

:P ish me join???? wif 17"?????????????

joe...you know wat would be great? :o Your Wagon entering SSO3!!!!! dude i'll sponsor your entry!! hahahaha :lol: seriously!!

just tot dat maybe chooz could share his experience, since he's old skool just like the rest of us....err must of us anyways ;) ....hehehe :P

kennee:oh oh sorry kennee...i forgot to list u out...somemore stendet mendet leeeeeee.......respect respect...look at it dis way, your car really photogenic laaa setting up for corner wif stendet springs,rims,abs,all...so how did u take the pics when u're suppose to be driving??????????????????????????? :unsure:
pssssttt...khoyos selling kayaba for rm350.....

khoyos:hehehe supporting baii supporting!! :D

Vestax: aaahhh :blink: :blink: ....boss, i change the extractor and the whole piping to ori already since my "future" father-in-law has no car to drive...daughter hijack his car oledy u see....sounds funny really...like ekzos sumbat only waaaa :( .....

my car slow baiii...maybe if i planta ;) my cyclinders first than i can test power...hehehe....

TT...can we make it next month please? :unsure: err....hopefully during the Proton Open Day weekend...maybe Proton can sponser me stay at Blue Wave so dat i dunt have to go back to Amp....hehehe :P

Jason: Im sorry for your loss friend...as u said life goes on...
i too try to make up for lost time by going back often to see my parents....
they mean the world to me too....
Cheer UP!
your frens here will always be der for u...(although i jarang sesangat come to this thread and wat more to say TT)[/b][/quote]
reply to this....sorry didnt pm-ed u..should have huh...stewpid me..

0oh about the TT eh ? im not the organizer la , sagaturbo , yiheng & blah blah are the organizer & comittee . im just a small punk :lol:

B) u mean the colours? similar but i kinda like the old white/gray theme...its easier on the eyes..also easier to hide from bosses...this one looks like every other forum there is....

any chance we get to vote on the theme ves? can ask tom?

yeaa
i think hes playing around with the themes...
the caliV5 he loaded for a moment just now was cool..
did u guys catch it? ;)

anyways, page 200th coming!!
:D

HAPPY 200th page !!...seems like I'm the first one again on this 200th page as the 100th one..hehehe :lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by vestax@Apr 27 2004, 02:06 AM
0oh about the TT eh ? im not the organizer la , sagaturbo , yiheng & blah blah are the organizer & comittee . im just a small punk :lol:
Me ?? U oso wut...but u r the pioneers lah :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by chooz@Apr 27 2004, 02:17 AM
yeaa
i think hes playing around with the themes...
the caliV5 he loaded for a moment just now was cool..
did u guys catch it? ;)

anyways, page 200th coming!!
:D
:rolleyes: greenish? dunno laa..i prefer the dull and boring black and white theme we're so used to now...

Originally posted by vestax@Apr 27 2004, 02:06 AM
:P i kinda like old punks...hehehe :lol: easier to deal wif than young holligans...no refference to anybody here...hehehe :lol:

ok than..let see wat khoyos has to say...joe?how now old cow?

Originally posted by puffcurry+Apr 22 2004, 02:55 PM-->
QUOTE (puffcurry @ Apr 22 2004, 02:55 PM)
--QuoteBegin-khoyos
@Apr 22 2004, 11:46 AM
puff, u want to join ah? me cannot, saga dah retire. :(

:P ish me join???? wif 17"?????????????

kennee:oh oh sorry kennee...i forgot to list u out...somemore stendet mendet leeeeeee.......respect respect...look at it dis way, your car really photogenic laaa setting up for corner wif stendet springs,rims,abs,all...so how did u take the pics when u're suppose to be driving??????????????????????????? :unsure:
pssssttt...khoyos selling kayaba for rm350..... [/b][/quote]
:lol: I oso wanna post in the 200th page! :lol:

Haha of course wasn't me taking the photo. ( :D How dare i say not me driving?! :D )

Passed the camera to a friend during the Time Trial sessions. Luckily he managed to snap a 'photogenic' angled shot, like you said. hehe.

Susah beb, RM350 karang i susah nak keluar, tapee RM350 is damn cheap right? B)

When it's time to change, then i'll shop around. Thanks for the tip, bro!

Originally posted by SaGa TuRBo@Apr 27 2004, 03:03 AM
Hhmmm.young holigans....HAhahahahahhaa....I'm one of it :)
;) hei! i mentioned dat it was no reference to anybody here,or in zth period!

dunt worry...i was refereing more to real life situations....old uncle oledi me...hehehe :lol:

Originally posted by kennee@Apr 27 2004, 03:00 AM
Haha of course wasn't me taking the photo. ( :D How dare i say not me driving?! :D )

Passed the camera to a friend during the Time Trial sessions. Luckily he managed to snap a 'photogenic' angled shot, like you said. hehe.

Susah beb, RM350 karang i susah nak keluar, tapee RM350 is damn cheap right? B)

When it's time to change, then i'll shop around. Thanks for the tip, bro!
:P ish ish ish...i tot u did the out of body experience and shot it while driving at the same time....

maybe u should pm khoyos on those kayaba....he may surprise you yet!! did i mention wat a nice guy he is...hehehe :D

alamak..already 200...waaaaaaaaaaa...i was sleeping that time...

er hepi 200th page...

aiya SaGa TuRbo,i forgot laaaa...trus tido...ahahahahaha :P

kenny..
the first to signup for sso3 huh
ahaha.... good for u!
but me sad la.. im way at the bottom...
hmmm.... slim chance this time..
:unsure:

:o huiks?200 pages oredi?congrat man...damn fast.. :D
err..may i ask somethin?what is SSO that youse guys were discussing?sound to me like a rally stage je..you guys join rally ke? no offence for this idiot q..heheh cheers :D

Saga Turbo / Cipan me going to the Use Car Dealer with a mechanic from Revolution in Old Klang Road....have u heard of them?

My friend arrange for the mechanic to help me look at the car.... :lol:

Hope its ok then i can go a buy it straight....yay!!! tomolo lunch