Proton Saga / Iswara

my condolence ... ...
sorry to hear that jason ..
im in da same dillemma too ..

life goes on -listen to tupac man -

man...all this hurt requires me to do some spending like masuk a
sscus bucket seat to ease my sorrow man....kekeke

sigh....memang sengat man....but thanks for the cheering ups guys!

Kennee : Kewl entry man....like going to drift any moment liao.....

WHV9993!!! why are you selling your car?? Are you facing any prob??? Bai,you can discuss with us and maybe we can help you get the solution... I was SHOCK!!!! Out of the sudden,you selling off your CAR!!

no lah....need to do some investment...

oso....sister baru beli Kia Rio
Father got old jag

so i wanna get a smaller car so i dun need to pay high installment la...
still have 2 years more so tot i sell it and get a cheaper car la....

L200 or Sampan B8

Sampan B8 hard to get good condition....i went to kepong
the fella just say one chop on the car card is cukup no need other JPJ doc
for approval man....sigh...damn shoddy....but the engine ok, gear bearing have to change la....but it sounded fine....Blow in samo....no BOV

L200 tomolo go kajang....anybody wanna go with me? i need some
help checking the car la.... need to check the mounting, oil leak, drive shaft
and also the body whether got turn turtle or kena knocking....need help

Please call me if you can go with me to check out the car....lunch is on me heheh

013-3519284

jason bro, sorry to hear that...juz voice out if u need any help on anything la :)

guys, next week TT confirm already rite?
anyone goin to Proton's open day? go together la..

cheers...

Originally posted by yiheng85@Apr 23 2004, 09:57 PM
jason bro, sorry to hear that...juz voice out if u need any help on anything la :)

guys, next week TT confirm already rite?
anyone goin to Proton's open day? go together la..

cheers...
Ok i need a Ferari with the works....

If Ferari cannot...then i want a Lamborghini Diablo...

If cannot then i want a Viper GTS lo....

Can ahh?? :lol:

Originally posted by cipan_supercas@Apr 23 2004, 10:14 PM
ahahahah...ces whv9993...

wah..need ferrari aaa..aiya...
wei....u all say want to help wan wat? so help me buy one ferari la....

MUAH MUAH MUAH TIMA KASIIIHHHHH~~~!!

Originally posted by cipan_supercas@Apr 23 2004, 10:01 PM
when is the proton day la???i dunno aar..
its on the 8th may
at proton factory in shahalam
same day together with SSO3
B)

Originally posted by chooz+Apr 24 2004, 02:08 AM-->
QUOTE (chooz @ Apr 24 2004, 02:08 AM)
--QuoteBegin-cipan_supercas
@Apr 23 2004, 10:01 PM
when is the proton day la???i dunno aar..

its on the 8th may
at proton factory in shahalam
same day together with SSO3
B) [/b][/quote]
YES !! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

guys i am afraid that i may no longer be called WHV 9993

maybe have to start call me JDP 4224 liaoz hehehe

No more sioc.... :( you guys accept other car to come lepak anot?

hehe.....

oii...wanna ask if the car got saman and blacklisted by PDRM
the use car man must settle b4 i buy rite if not cannot renew road tax man rite?
I ask Bukit Aman they say must settle.....

Originally posted by Whv9993@Apr 24 2004, 04:26 PM

hehe.....

the use car man must settle b4 i buy rite if not cannot renew road tax man rite?
ask the previous owner to settle first...if not sure u'll have headache in the future..

Originally posted by Whv9993@Apr 24 2004, 04:26 PM

hehe.....

if blacklist by police only ketua polis or pengarah jpj negeri can cancel the blacklist.

my fren's car was blacklisted, but then cancelled, bcos his dad is the pengarah jpj selangor. ;)

its a summon la.....settle then no more black list lo....so serius meh khoyos until must get the pengarah to remove....

maybe u can help me? heheheh

:P

Ok i need a Ferari with the works....

If Ferari cannot...then i want a Lamborghini Diablo...

If cannot then i want a Viper GTS lo....

Can ahh??
jason bro, i'll bring u a Need For Speed CD next TT, then u can have all the cars u want :P or u want Hot Wheels die-cast cars? there are ferari n lambo oso mah :P

btw, the JDP car is wut car? the L200 kah? ask u sth, L200 n L2 wut's the diff ar? or is juz a same car?

x-owner of saga/iswara can join SIOC :) tak kisah :P

c ya all next week!