my condolence ... ...
sorry to hear that jason ..
im in da same dillemma too ..
life goes on -listen to tupac man -
sorry to hear that jason ..
im in da same dillemma too ..
life goes on -listen to tupac man -
Ok i need a Ferari with the works....Originally posted by yiheng85@Apr 23 2004, 09:57 PM
jason bro, sorry to hear that...juz voice out if u need any help on anything la :)
guys, next week TT confirm already rite?
anyone goin to Proton's open day? go together la..
cheers...
wei....u all say want to help wan wat? so help me buy one ferari la....Originally posted by cipan_supercas@Apr 23 2004, 10:14 PM
ahahahah...ces whv9993...
wah..need ferrari aaa..aiya...
its on the 8th mayOriginally posted by cipan_supercas@Apr 23 2004, 10:01 PM
when is the proton day la???i dunno aar..
Originally posted by chooz+Apr 24 2004, 02:08 AM-->
QUOTE (chooz @ Apr 24 2004, 02:08 AM) --QuoteBegin-cipan_supercas
@Apr 23 2004, 10:01 PM
when is the proton day la???i dunno aar..
its on the 8th may at proton factory in shahalam same day together with SSO3 B) [/b][/quote] YES !! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: |
ask the previous owner to settle first...if not sure u'll have headache in the future..Originally posted by Whv9993@Apr 24 2004, 04:26 PM
guys i am afraid that i may no longer be called WHV 9993
maybe have to start call me JDP 4224 liaoz hehehe
No more sioc.... :( you guys accept other car to come lepak anot?
hehe.....
oii...wanna ask if the car got saman and blacklisted by PDRM
the use car man must settle b4 i buy rite if not cannot renew road tax man rite?
I ask Bukit Aman they say must settle.....
if blacklist by police only ketua polis or pengarah jpj negeri can cancel the blacklist.Originally posted by Whv9993@Apr 24 2004, 04:26 PM
guys i am afraid that i may no longer be called WHV 9993
maybe have to start call me JDP 4224 liaoz hehehe
No more sioc.... :( you guys accept other car to come lepak anot?
hehe.....
oii...wanna ask if the car got saman and blacklisted by PDRM
the use car man must settle b4 i buy rite if not cannot renew road tax man rite?
I ask Bukit Aman they say must settle.....
jason bro, i'll bring u a Need For Speed CD next TT, then u can have all the cars u want :P or u want Hot Wheels die-cast cars? there are ferari n lambo oso mah :POk i need a Ferari with the works....
If Ferari cannot...then i want a Lamborghini Diablo...
If cannot then i want a Viper GTS lo....
Can ahh??

and how much will it be roughly :hmmmm: