Proton Saga / Iswara

Waikiki,i didnt enter q-bar ler,just sat outside and have some drinks...
Was celebrating my friends belated birthday.. :)

Blahblah,everything is done,smoothly..The buyer was very friendly too.. :)

Originally posted by SaGa TuRBo@Apr 18 2004, 03:22 AM
Waikiki,i didnt enter q-bar ler,just sat outside and have some drinks...
Was celebrating my friends belated birthday.. :)

Blahblah,everything is done,smoothly..The buyer was very friendly too.. :)
Thanks bai...so steerign dowan liao?

hie all..
still feel tired from yesterday's event...
why none of u guys go la except for g88??
but i did have fun.. B)
hehehe...
anyway this is sagaburuk's monster:

Yesterday was fun fun and fun!

Met with chooz with his White Iswara, was really intimidated by 'em heheh.
Here's a photo of the participating Iswaras yesterday.

Both of you iswara mosters damn fast...
congrats to chooz for getting the "One who tried the Hardest" prize!

the event was fun fun fun all the way
:)

What event lar? No one inform also!! If any of saga/iswara members going for any gathering or events,do announce lar...Then,only we know and maybe will attend if possible lor..

Ooh,that event is it...I didnt know it was yesterday..

Yo cipan,how's your job lar? Keluar gaji,belanja makan lar!!! :)

hehehe..i thought u knew it..a bit tired coz the night b4 i was working..reached home 5 oclock in the morning la...kaw kaw tired..

my job ok..but gaji habis maa...my saga eat all of my gaji...damn...

You upgraded your green top single cam 1.3 mivec arr?? Wah,adding lots of secret recipe lar...Wanna ta pau lunatic's brownnie kah??? :)

no lah...

bro...NO MORE GREEN TOP weh..i already changed it..hahahahahahah
no kidding... :P...

i cannot tapau lunatic brownies maaa...its a monster..i'm scared to go to the TT la weh... :(

Originally posted by chooz@Apr 18 2004, 02:49 PM
hie all..
still feel tired from yesterday's event...
why none of u guys go la except for g88??
but i did have fun.. B)
hehehe...
anyway this is sagaburuk's monster:
eh chooz@honam i support you what ... so keng lar u . even front tyre masuk skru still can layan ekekeke

kennee,
nexttime you must join our Saga/Iswara TT liao :D

chooz,
i went there to support you mah hehehehe....